We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$231
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$169
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$83
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$104
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$367
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$151
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$124
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$65
$53
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveler rating
57
108
163
203
566
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
108
163
203
566
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
732 - 737 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Yes I did get what i payed for, but I wished their worn out sheets were free from holes and discoloration. I was apprehensive about their sheets and requested newer ones. I stripped the bed and remade them. I hated the bathroom because it was so tiny that I felt claustrophobic. The internet only worked in the lobby area and there was a power outage for a few hours. Poor guest services, for instance, I called for a service and had to call back a few hours later...yes a few hours later. It appeared that it was a family owned and run establishment. I once asked for a garbage liner during housekeeping rounds and was given a used one that was obviously removed from another garbage bin. The highlight of my stay was the location.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorraineTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howardjohnsonenchant, Webmaster at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for saying that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed our location, but your stay sounds less than ideal. Be assured that we are working now to correct some of the issues you mentioned. While we’re pleased to meet expectations, we’d like to exceed them in every case, and we’re sorry we did not exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

This property overall is rundown. No elevators, my refrigerator was dirty, outdated tube television with poor reception, moldy smell...housekeeping wouldn't even come into my room. They stood at the door and made me bring them dirty towels and handed me things. I asked for toothpaste and they said they don't carry that. I've never been to a hotel that didn't have toothpaste!! The bathroom shower curtain rod was hanging. There was toilet paper stuffed into the wall to hold up the rod. I was never told about breakfast or any amenities. Please just renovate the property and restaff ASAP

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howardjohnsonenchant, Webmaster at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

We’re working every day to make this property better, and we have refreshed and improved many aspects of this property since your stay. I hope you’ll stay with us again and see how we’ve changed, but I apologize that your expectations were not completely met this time.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

It is a one or two night place. Rooms look old, TV works with some channels. Bathtub and toilet are noisy, and moldy. I know it is not a Hilton, but this Hotel chain can be upgraded. If you stay close to the back, be prepared to experience loud noise in the morning from the garbage truck going back and forward.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I needed a place to sleep for one night. Picked the enchanted land becasue of price and 3 point rating. It was just a place to sleep. The pool water was cloudy, so no swimming. The breakfast room did not open till 7:30AM. So at 7AM I walked two doors down to Bob Evans. Room was clean. Front desk was polite.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews