We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$197
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$179
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$104
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$151
$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$367
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$125
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$65
$53
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveler rating
57
108
163
203
566
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
108
163
203
566
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
733 - 738 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2013

This property overall is rundown. No elevators, my refrigerator was dirty, outdated tube television with poor reception, moldy smell...housekeeping wouldn't even come into my room. They stood at the door and made me bring them dirty towels and handed me things. I asked for toothpaste and they said they don't carry that. I've never been to a hotel that didn't have toothpaste!! The bathroom shower curtain rod was hanging. There was toilet paper stuffed into the wall to hold up the rod. I was never told about breakfast or any amenities. Please just renovate the property and restaff ASAP

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howardjohnsonenchant, Webmaster at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

We’re working every day to make this property better, and we have refreshed and improved many aspects of this property since your stay. I hope you’ll stay with us again and see how we’ve changed, but I apologize that your expectations were not completely met this time.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

It is a one or two night place. Rooms look old, TV works with some channels. Bathtub and toilet are noisy, and moldy. I know it is not a Hilton, but this Hotel chain can be upgraded. If you stay close to the back, be prepared to experience loud noise in the morning from the garbage truck going back and forward.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I needed a place to sleep for one night. Picked the enchanted land becasue of price and 3 point rating. It was just a place to sleep. The pool water was cloudy, so no swimming. The breakfast room did not open till 7:30AM. So at 7AM I walked two doors down to Bob Evans. Room was clean. Front desk was polite.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Please do not pay more than $35 for this place. It is ok when you are on vacation on a shoe string. But paying more than $35 for a regular room is to much. The place is old, musty, run down, the towels are rough, the bathrooms are gross and if you wear your white socks in this carpet they will end up black. If you get a supposed suite or upgrade, be warned that this is a simple regular room with a partition wall in the center and a kids bed with cute decorations on the other side of the partition wall. The best thing about this is the beds, these are ok. Every room also has a fridge, microwave, iron and hair dryer which is always a plus. But this is a simple motel with somewhatish nicer amenities which they charge a ridiculous $6 extra per night for resort fees. The resort fees are for a dirty pool, a really small and smelly gym and a 1980's video arcade. There is no shuttle and if you want the hotel breakfast it will cost $6 per person. But do not get the breakfast it is not that great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lillbiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews