We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$169
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$367
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$151
$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$124
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$104
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$65
$53
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveler rating
57
108
163
203
566
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
108
163
203
566
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
816 - 821 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 15, 2013 via mobile

The price was great! The location was excellent it was close to many activities. The staff was very friendly. Only close to bad thing was room was not the picture shown in brochure!!! A bit rugged and run down. So if your not picture perfect this is an excellent place. The kids did like the bunk bed with TV DVD player for bottom bunk :-) The pool and hot tub was nice too! When we asked for extra towels there was no problem getting them. The microwave and refrigerator saved us a lot of money too, three grandchildren eat a lot :-) If you stay here enjoy the savings. Oh I almost forgot there is a discount Disney store right next door...fun shopping.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sherbetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

This is a hotel good for people who come back to the hotel only to sleep after a strenuous day visit to Theme parks or beaches. I booked this hotel since it was economical and moreover just 18-20 mons of drive to Disney world and Universal studios. The hotel is in a very good location with restaurants nearby and good safety. The hotel management was least bothered about our complaints and did nothing to set it right. I kept calling the front desk to make sure that someone will be available to check in. After a tiring drive from fort lauderdale when i reached the hotel to check in the person at the front desk said he has no reservation in my name , after fifteen minutes of discussion and showing him the proof of reservation I was allowed to check in. But the moment we unpacked our bags we realised that the toilet flush was not working so we complained at the front desk. The person was so irresponsible to take care of the issue he handed over the room keys of 5 rooms and asked to check out if any of the rooms that has all the amenities working properly and choose one. Late at night we had again pack our bags and check each and every room. We finally found one and when we complained about it to the manager the next morning he said he want to do something really nice in order for us to forgive this. But he did noing neither was found again. The room service wa good and they used to change the towels and clean the room daily. The hotel provides no breakfast as specified in the ad. So we had to everyday look for restaurants for breakfast. On the whole please book this hotel only if you really wanna save some money and use the hotel only to rest some time before your next day of excavation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashwini B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

I booked this room last minute for only about $30. I was leery after seeing the reviews, but took a chance and it wasn't too bad. We were given room 106 and I was surprised by how clean it smelled when I walked in. Often at these kinds of hotels, the room smell musty, but this one didn't.

Aesthetically, the room isn't great, but it was clean, bug-free, and roomy enough. The shower/bathroom was clean and carpets were average.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yabbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews