We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kissimmee
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,781)
Filter reviews
3,781 results
Traveler rating
723
912
792
496
858
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
723
912
792
496
858
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town fun spot fridge and microwave game room disney parks pools playground tubs tiki
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 3,781 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

fantastic location, clean with polite staff and good restaurant/bar on site
the parking lot is well lit and reasonably secure. The carpet and mattresses were new, the bathroom showed its age but was clean. AC worked WONDERFULLY.

Room tip: book away from the pool for a quieter night
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justcedric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuisG6750, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. We happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Luis Gonzalez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Expectation of a comfortable stay, disappointed and disgusted with the unclean, damp smell and broken toilet. Asked for help never got! Had to buy
air freshener and damp rid. They text twice a day and ask you how your stay is going and do nothing Never offer to change rooms.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank josueq212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuisG6750, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Josue,

We are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and we are certainly sorry that we did not contact you to address your needs. This is obviously not the type of guest experience we are trying to provide. I have shared your review with the front desk and housekeeping manager. Again thank you for your valuable feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of housekeeping attention given to your room.

Sincerely,
Luis Gonzalez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

2nd or 3rd year in a row that we've stayed. Great place with pool and good quick foods! Fantastic location, very close to everything. The price each night is very affordable!! Great water pressure in the shower!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MichaelA7909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuisG6750, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. We happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Luis Gonzalez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

If you are looking for a comfortable low budget hotel then this is your place. My stay was great I encountered one situation that was immediately rectified. I will stay there again it was really cool.

Room tip: Indicate the reason for your stay (e.g. business) for preferential treatment.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank UltimateExperiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuisG6750, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. We happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Luis Gonzalez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Expect what you pay at this hotel.If you are looking for a low budget hotel this works. Some rooms have apparently had upgrading. We were told ours was one. With that said be aware these were the issues with the room: much rust on both ends shower rod, the toilet paper roll holder in the wall was covered in rust , and behind the doors on the hinges and baseboards. Rug needed dirt spots removed. Bathroom handle rattling loose and gaping. The room does have a fridge and hairdryer. With some attention with quality control it would make a huge difference. The front desk folks were very cordial. They have a pool.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mainelobster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuisG6750, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. I have shared your comments with our Executive Team to review. Thanks again for your comments.
Best Regards,
Seralago Hotel and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews