We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,096)
Filter reviews
3,096 results
Traveler rating
527
780
672
433
684
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
527
780
672
433
684
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town room suite fun spot kiddie pool tubs tiki
Filter
Updating list...
1,726 - 1,731 of 3,096 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We went to Kissimee the third week in August. Yes this is a budget hotel but the room was clean, the air conditioning worked, we had a tv, microwave and fridge. Clean towels and the bed was made daily. I enjoyed the pools and hot tub daily and the pool bar was a nice treat as well. This is an older building but if you are on a budget I say go for it.

Room Tip: Definitely the back side facing the pool!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lorri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Another stay at this nice hotel that has very reasonable rates, friendly staff and convenient location to Disney. Large, beautiful pool area with jacuzzi and bar is another plus. We will be back again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

My family and I booked this "hotel" for 2 nights. After a long day at Disney all we wanted to do was check in and relax at the Seralago. After opening the door to our room I was greeted by a spider on the table that I was putting our late night snacks on. Then as I went to put my suitcase down a baby roach decided to say hi from on top of the dresser. The room also had a funny smell. The only reason I gave the Seralago 2 stars is because after deciding we couldnt possibly stay there, they gladle gave us a refund.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ritualowlny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

As a florida resident I have stayed in many hotels in kissimmee, and by far this is the best for this price. Great buffet, great service,i always get the room i ask for, the kids rooms are a great touch, and I find the staff friendly and helpful. I will be staying there for the fourth time in two weeks and I can't wait!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aspeiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

You just cant beat this place if you dont want to spend all your vacation money on a room. It is located close to everything Disney, walking distance to Old Town, lots of restraunts and the Hotel has its own game room, pools restrauant,mini store. Ive stayed there probably 30 times since it became the Seralago (used to be a Holliday Inn). Of all my stays I've only had a bad experiance once or twice, that pretty good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ronk1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews