We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to stay for visiting attractions.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Ranked #93 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed August 18, 2011

For the fourth time I stayed at the Seralago, and it is still the best place for me, my wife and kid. It's near the parks, it has a pool, a little grocerie, it's near Old Town, there is plenty of retaurants around, the room maids are very professional and kind, there's a free safe for values, a little game room with ticket games, 2 restaurants serving breakfast to supper, and free parking. And it's less than an hour drive to the ocean.

I'll head back there when I'll be going to the parks, for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigcop73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,689)
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,650 - 1,656 of 2,689 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2011

8/16/2011...They gave us a stinky room. We asked for another key and got another stinky room. No apologies, no redress. They were nice about it when we checked out and went elsewhere, but otherwise very disappointing. Stay away from the first floor rooms in back of the second building.

Room Tip: Stay away from the first floor rooms in back of the second building.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RapNYC1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Checked in with my husband and two small children for a 3 night stay in a kids suite. Pictures on the website were obviously taken long, long ago. Room was generally run-down and very small--just a regular hotel room with a kids area stuffed in. The blankets on the bunk beds did not smell fresh, likely hadn't been washed recently. The entertainment center in the kids areas was busted, so I was scared the TV might fall down on my children. Kids beds were flat foam mattresses and only one of the lights in the kids section worked.
Otherwise the room was basically clean. The staff up front were pretty friendly and helpful, and the kids arcade was clean and everything worked.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryLoganville_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We just completed our second stay at the Sera Lago. It was a rat experience for the price. We found the room to be clean and well kept. The breakfast bar is hard to beat! the grounds are well maintained and security is always around. We already have reservations for our next stay.

I recommended the Sera Lago to a co-worker for their Disney trip. They had the same positive experience we did.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ForidaNative62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Every year we go to Florida. And every year we look at Seralago from super 8 across the street. Well at Seralago we were unhappy. The roaches !!! The rooms were not as seen on the computer. They are tiny we were moved from one room to another. And it was worse the air conditioner didn't work. So we checked out went to super 8 across the street and finished our vacation in a clean room. So for anyone check first lift up the mattesses in the kids bunks and make sure you don't find spider webs ! In one word horrible ! Management needs to update everything !

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vieraeveedhnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Room was nice and cleaned. Staff very friendly. Close to many attractions and pools were clean. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erivera0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Please spend some money and restore rooms the location is good and the staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guatequero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#96 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,551 reviews
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 154 in Kissimmee
3,749 reviews
7.4 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#33 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 154 in Kissimmee
601 reviews
0.4 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#106 of 154 in Kissimmee
684 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $34 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing