We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$100
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$120
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
$159
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$83
$69
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$338
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$80
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$131
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$273
$191
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$143
$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,030)
Filter reviews
3,030 results
Traveler rating
510
770
664
422
664
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
770
664
422
664
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townroom suitefun spotkiddie pooldisney parksmagic kingdomorlando areatubstiki
Filter
Updating list...
1,942 - 1,947 of 3,030 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2011

disney has this place on the wrong list!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!! Carpet was filthy and dirty!! Someone crapped in the pool, so they has to close the pool...kids had no fun and i would not go back here ever! Management did not refund any monies do to their nasty room and pool! DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Disney you need to not tell people to stay here! It is unhealthy and unhappy for the kids and family members that you recommend to stay here!

Room Tip: do not book here!
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 8kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seralago-Hotel, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write your TripAdvisor review. We appreciate the feedback. And though not always easy to hear, specifics like yours help us to create better experiences for our guests. We regularly take rooms out of order so that the carpets may be cleaned. We have also been replacing the carpeting in some of our guest rooms as needed. We're sorry that your room was not satisfactory. If we are notified during a guests stay about an unsatisfactory room or condition, we always do our best to accommodate our guests. Sometimes that means changing a guests room or offering to upgrade a room. It is very important to us that our guests have an enjoyable time at our hotel.
Some things we just don't have control of - for one, our younger guests bodily functions. Unfortunately, from time to time, we have to close our pool down for 3-4 hours to make it safe for our guests. We take our guests health and safety very seriously. As the hotel has 2 pools, a gameroom and movie theater, there is plenty of fun still available during those times when the pool must be closed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

This Place is a dump! I can't believe disney has this as a partner hotel! Rooms are completely outdated! Tv is from 1989 does not have any a/v inputs. So if you bring a video game system it better be an Atari 2600 and forget about a portable dvd player! Grout in the floors are filthy,mini fridge missing parts,carpet is old and worn, bathroom showerhead and tub have rust marks. Door hinges are rusted, that they attempted to paint over, but the paint is flaking off. Beds are horrible! Springs are coming through the mattress! Only good thing that I can say positive is that the ac is working great! To summarize, this place should not be advertised as a hotel b/c its really a old motel with a couple of pools and disney should not affiliate their name with this dump! I have 2 more nights here, so I will try to make the best of it for the kids sake, but I will never stay here again! Also as a tip in reading other reviews, take all valuables with you when you leave your room, I put mine in the trunk of my rental vehicle!



  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jas5270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

The beds aren't comfy. Our curtain was missing so sleeping in was impossible. The bathroom floor hasnt been moped in what looks like years.

This place could be nice. It's a shame it's a dump.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrewblaylock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

The room we were given was clean but we can't say anything good about the rest of it.
One of the beds was broken! The clock had no power cord or battery and there was no coffee maker until I called and got one brought to the room.
There is more but I think a hotel with a broken bed is enough.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BriteEyz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

This is not a five star hotel, but this does have everything you need. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean and spacious with lots of beds.
This place is located close all parks… just minutes away 

Yes, the furniture is out dated and so is the building, but it is functional and very affordable.

We will be coming back again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dlvazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews