We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Family Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa De Naeyer

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
T J
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Family Holiday”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have just returned from a wonderful two week stay, villa was fabulous and catered for every need! It was spacious and accommodated our party of 8 with ease, never feeling like we were "on top of each other".

The kids loved the pool, in it at every opportunity.

We would highly recommend this villa which was clean, easy to find, near amenities and very accessible for Disney parks.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2018
We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We do strive for excellence in making sure all of our guests are 100% satisfied and that our homes are in excellent condition.
We enjoyed having you as our guests and we look forward to having you as our guests in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to review us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jesseramo...
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“Awesome Vacation”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had the best time staying here. Not far from disney parks, in a beautiful area. Nice and quiet, especially after a full day at the park.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! We enjoyed having your family as our guest and we hope to have you back in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jermaine...
Lakeland
2 reviews
“Christmas in Orlando”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Overall the family, holiday trip was a pleasant one. The bedroom occupancy and amenities met our expectations. There were a few issues with the toilets and TVs but none that would stop us from having a great time and enjoying each other this Christmas. I would like to thank Shawna D for her professionalism before and during our stay. We look forward to having one of these experiences again and soon.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2017
Thank you Jermaine for the review! I am sorry that you had issues with the TV as well as any toilet issues. I wish you would have said something during your stay as we would have addressed any issues. The cable was just installed the same day as your arrival so the boxes are new and maybe they were working out the glitches in the system. We also checked the toilets after your departure and everything seems ok.
We are very glad that you all were able to enjoy your Christmas together with your family. May you all have a wonderful New Year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2017
I am glad you all enjoyed your stay! The cable boxes were just installed the day of your arrival so i am thinking they were working out all of kinks in the install.
I am glad you loved the bedroom layout as well as the game room and pool. We do strive for excellence in making sure our guests are 100% satisfied. Thank you again for booking with us and may you have a prosperous New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay! It was very nice to have met you and your family as everyone was super nice and friendly.
We do want all of our guests to be 100% satisfied so we do go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of and everything is perfect for their vacation. We hope you will return with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the home. We enjoyed having you as guests and we look forward to having you as future guests as well. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cozeydavi...
Marianna, Florida
1 review
“Graduation”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome, everything that was offered was great.
Will definitely recommend flipkey yo others. Can't wait yo book next trip.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
I am glad you and your family had a memorable experience for your daughter's graduation. I enjoyed having you all as guest and would love to have you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing