We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jermaine...
Lakeland
2 reviews
“Christmas in Orlando”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Overall the family, holiday trip was a pleasant one. The bedroom occupancy and amenities met our expectations. There were a few issues with the toilets and TVs but none that would stop us from having a great time and enjoying each other this Christmas. I would like to thank Shawna D for her professionalism before and during our stay. We look forward to having one of these experiences again and soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2017
Thank you Jermaine for the review! I am sorry that you had issues with the TV as well as any toilet issues. I wish you would have said something during your stay as we would have addressed any issues. The cable was just installed the same day as your arrival so the boxes are new and maybe they were working out the glitches in the system. We also checked the toilets after your departure and everything seems ok.
We are very glad that you all were able to enjoy your Christmas together with your family. May you all have a wonderful New Year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2017
I am glad you all enjoyed your stay! The cable boxes were just installed the day of your arrival so i am thinking they were working out all of kinks in the install.
I am glad you loved the bedroom layout as well as the game room and pool. We do strive for excellence in making sure our guests are 100% satisfied. Thank you again for booking with us and may you have a prosperous New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay! It was very nice to have met you and your family as everyone was super nice and friendly.
We do want all of our guests to be 100% satisfied so we do go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of and everything is perfect for their vacation. We hope you will return with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the home. We enjoyed having you as guests and we look forward to having you as future guests as well. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cozeydavi...
Marianna, Florida
1 review
“Graduation”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome, everything that was offered was great.
Will definitely recommend flipkey yo others. Can't wait yo book next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
I am glad you and your family had a memorable experience for your daughter's graduation. I enjoyed having you all as guest and would love to have you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senon M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible so many rules tenants must follow”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Never rent a home from this person/company, when we got there there was a lock bock on the thermostat, and the A/C was set at 78 degrees
i called Shawna Davis the renter and she told me that if i tried to move the thermostat she would evict me and give me a fine.
There were so many rules that they have a book on the table we had to read and obey, all these rules should have been posted on the web site.
we got so upset with the rules we left early and
I GOT A TICKET FOR PARKING ON THE DRIVE WAY

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
As your review is not completely true. As you arrived 1 day early to a home you were not scheduled to arrive in until the following day after 4pm. When the home is vacant, the AC is not going to be set low. The AC is controlled and no one ever mentioned about "evicting" someone. The booking clearly states the rules and that the home has a guest book with all of the rules. It also stated to NOT block the walkway/sidewalk as you will be cited by the HOA. Every vacation home and HOA has rules and I am sorry that you feel you shouldn't have rules. I came to the home and even told you elsewhere to park so we gave you all the options to prevent the parking citation. The AC was lowered after your arrival, as we met you at the home. I do apologize you feel the way you do still but every where you stay, you have rules. We tried accommodating you as we allowed you to check in 1 day early.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation home”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

House was well supplied with everything we needed. Very convenient location to all parks. This home was the perfect setting for our Disney Vacation. Hope to return again in a few years.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We do strive for excellence in making sure our guest are 100% satisfied. We hope to have you as our guests again in the future. Thanks for booking with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing