We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“December”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
Ranked #101 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I stay at the Baymont in Kissimmee only because of the location. But it is clear the place is in need of a serious makeover. The room had a musty smell, the bathroom is less than clean, and the exterior has seen better days. My phone also was a mess. This is not a big deal, but the TV channel guide was outdated. Just a sign that no one is really paying attention to the details.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

657 - 663 of 1,136 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank David/Angel D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

This is about as near to the Disney parks as you can be without being in a Disney hotel and our price $36 before taxes was great. The hotel is older, but still clean and in good repair. Rooms are large and comfortable and great for an extended stay. The have a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast is standard fair, but good. I recommend this hotel is you want to do Disney on a budget.

Room Tip: Anything above the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jrhales77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Adrienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My husband and I wanted a reasonably priced hotel for only a few days in the Kissimmee area and the Baymont Inn and Suites certainly suited our purposes. Not only did they grant our "very quiet room location" wish but they also gave us a very spacious two queen room with a great kitchenette up on the top floor.
We found the breakfast staff especially Eva to be quiet pleasant as well as efficient - keeping the coffee replenished as well as maintaining the entire area for numerous takers.
The hotel is located off of Highway 192 but is centrally located with a huge parking area which contained visiting trucks, boats, and various other large vehicles during our stay. There was no shortage of places to eat of all varieties as well as lots of shopping choices to keep one busy for several days.
All staff members were quite pleasant and there was no shortage of clean towels and supplies.
One advantage to this hotel is its close proximity to historic Kissimmee and its beautiful lakefront area for walking and jogging.

Room Tip: There are three stories to the hotel so rooms should be plentiful and parking is available around th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ladd298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Fran J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.1 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
650 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
11.4 mi away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Travelodge Kissimmee East
Travelodge Kissimmee East
#52 of 155 in Kissimmee
85 reviews
5.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Heritage Park
3.4 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $64 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing