We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Flashy, Reasonably Priced”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
Ranked #98 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed September 23, 2013

A friend of mine and I stayed here on an impromptu trip to Orlando. We got a great price on Hotwire for the hotel and overall were pleased. The bathroom outlets did not work, so we had to find alternate outlets around the room.
Nice, but nothing to write home about.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

674 - 680 of 1,132 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2013

This is a comfortable safe and friendly place. set back from the road, it is a gem. what we found was a hotel really striving to improve our experience and make me and my family happy. We paid an economy rate but we got a five star service. We were treated like family by the owners and it made our stay just with the smile and friendliness. Come happy and leave happy! We were not demanding or excessive in our needs, nor did we expect the world, our expectations were realistic and they were more than mer. Everything worked and it was clean and safe, free breakfast and super fast internet. We will be back

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Krystine P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Ingrid S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

After trying to find this motel which is nestled about 200 yards off the main road behind vacant buildings, we checked in and went to our first room, which was smelled so mildewed I couldn't let my son stay in there as he has allergies to mold/mildew. I suspect the smell was coming from the rotted, peeling piece of wood dangling next to the ac unit that wasn't on in August. They very nicely changed our room. The next room was better small wise. Found multiple area of a strange reddish born substance on the walls and one on the side of the bathtub. Again the falling off piece of wood next to the ac unit.gap under the door that had my daughter freaking out thinking bugs were going to come crawling in at night. There are also people living in this hotel, that made me uneasy for sure, as we were traveling without my husband. I should have just left and went to another place, but I figured we were just sleeping there once we got back from Epcot, so we sucked it up and stayed, but we won't be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonnaRrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Read the recent reviews - and apart from personal gripes and unreasonable expectations - this was nothing like the cpmplainers said it would be. Room was clean - fridge microwave, new tvs carpets.safe and clean and cheap. If you want a good family place with free breakfast - stay here. For what we paid we cant think of anything better. The price is right, location is good and the rooms have everything. We got free fast wifi, fridge and microwave. best of all staff friendly and we stayed for an extra 3 days. Cant beat it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

It was just a place to sleep for us. The area was a bit run down, a lot of places out of business all around the area. The room was clean, everything worked (except for the phone, which I figured out was because the headset was plugged in incorrectly). Beds were comfy, nothing woke me up, all was good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Beverly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.1 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
640 reviews
6 mi away
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
#81 of 155 in Kissimmee
435 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#32 of 155 in Kissimmee
788 reviews
11.4 mi away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
8.9 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 155 in Kissimmee
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $66 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing