We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice area. The sign is very small and almost did not see...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
Ranked #98 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Nice area. The sign is very small and almost did not see it. We were happy with the value of the stay. The rooms do need to be updated some. and some repairs need to be made but we in all we had a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Wanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,090)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

723 - 729 of 1,090 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

I depend alot on the reviews from Trip Advisor when we go anywhere. Reviews were not wrong with this hotel, staff was friendly and room was clean. Unfortunately, for the hotel, it is located behind 3 or 4 abandoned properties and the signage is hard to see. They REALLY need to get a bigger sign, easier to see, it is located on a six lane divided highway and needs to be more visable. Breakfast was sufficient. I always like having a coffee maker in the room, need my coffee as soon as my eyes open. It was nice to have fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Wow, hate to give anyone a bad review, but this place could use a change. We were checked in with reused keys (which your credit card info is attached to), they made an extra key (one more than we asked for) and left it on the desk in the lobby. The room looked somewhat clean, but needed paint badly. There were dirty socks under the sink from the previous person's stay. When we pulled the sheets back they were full of rice krispies, holes, used ketchup packet tops and a few dead gnats. We requested new sheets, which took a while for the maintenance man to get, and then we had to make our own beds with the new "clean" sheets, which also had holes. The walls were so thin, we could hear the people next to us like they were in the room with us. The thumping bass of cars passing by was obnoxious! Half of the lights didn't work. The breakfast bar was crowded and disorganized with bread, waffles, rice krispies. We ended up eating out every day just to avoid the madness. On the plus side, the coffee was decent, the wifi worked (mostly), the palm trees and landscaping were nice and the location was convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigbrowndoggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We stayed one night. When we arrived, I noticed our ground-floor room was directly behind the stairs and thought we'd have problems with noise as people walked up and down the stairs. I didn't hear a noise all night long. It was very quiet. The rooms for clean. The carpet was clean. I investigated behind the beds and under the mattress and everything was clean. The sink had some cracks. We didn't have enough towels and washcloths and when my husband went to ask for washcloths they said they didn't have any, which I thought was strange. I am gluten-free so I couldn't eat the breakfast they served: waffles, cereal, bagels, donuts. I had a cup of orange juice. I expected some yogurt or fruit. All-in-all, I WOULD stay there again. It was a nice location. It was a nice place if you're just going there to sleep. And I WOULD recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Where do I start? I have NEVER had such a bad experience at a hotel. Our room was facing the parking lot of a bowling alley that was open, and loud, till 2:00AM. There was no trash can, no bath mat, the water smelled putrid, and the room was minute. To top all that off, the wifi did not work, it would work for a few seconds, then kick off. Whenever our neighbors would make a noise, it sounded like it was in our room! If that's not bad enough for you, the sheets were holy, and the ironing board and dresser drawers were broken. How do these people stay in business?!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 154 in Kissimmee
601 reviews
Terra Verde Resort
#11 of 63 in Kissimmee
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $49 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing