We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honot accomadatingtel was”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
Ranked #98 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Had to work late New Years Eve. Tried to check in Hotel 10:00 A.M. Didn't expect to have Room ready, but wanted to reserve a convenient non-smoking Room. Hotel said they couldn' do this. Arrived about 10:00 P.M. and they put me in a horrible smoking Room. I tried to get it changed but they said Hotel was full. There was no other option. I have a severe allergy to cigarette smoke and developed burning eyes, lungs and a headache. Venilation system was noisy and horrible. I had to leave fan on all night and room was cold, If I put heat on there was no ventilation. Matresses and pillows were horrible. Break was poor.fast

Room Tip: Try to find an accomadating Hotel that treats you as a guest,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

I really don't understand what you are on about. You were booked in a smoking room - so that is what you got. We were sold out, you asked us to throw out guests from their room to accommodate you. How unreasonable and selfish. Instead of taking it up with your booking agent, you blame the hotel when you booked a smoking room. If we had a non smoking room we would have moved you. The moral of the story is book a non smoking room in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

800 - 806 of 1,128 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Clarence C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
4  Thank TYRONE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
COLLEGE PARK
1
Reviewed December 28, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

This was our second stay at this Baymont. And we have absolutelly loved this hotel. Since our first stay hotel had a lots of improvements on site, in their lobby/breakfast area and in their rooms. The beds were very comfortable, the sheets were very clean and soft. The bathroom was spotless and clean. I would highly recommend staying in this hotel!!! The front desk was very knowledgable and friendly. The check inn and check out was a breeze.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Guest U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank PalmBayLovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.1 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#21 of 154 in Kissimmee
639 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
6 mi away
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
#82 of 154 in Kissimmee
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#32 of 154 in Kissimmee
786 reviews
11.4 mi away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
8.9 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#10 of 154 in Kissimmee
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $64 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing