We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee
Ranked #98 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed December 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank TAMMY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

808 - 814 of 1,129 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BRANDI S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This place has many positive things going for it but one major negative; it is way to far from Disney Parks. Upon check in the first room seemed clean but when I inspected the sheets I noticed that they were not clean. I called to the front desk and the housekeeping manager moved me to an upgraded room. This room was clean and the beds seemed new. The motel is very quite and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was ok, cereal, juice, toast, mini muffins, mini bagels, and a waffle iron to make fresh waffles, the problem is that there is only one toaster and one waffle iron so the lines are long so get to breakfast early. This place is hard to find since it is behind a restaurant. The beds were very comfortable which made for a good nights sleep. The only real drawback is that this place is approximately 10 miles from Disney’s Main Gate and the traffic on 192 is a real pain. I will never stay here again only because it is too far. If you do not mind the drive then this place is a good value and an ok place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosetta66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Its not that far! WE are equal distance from most parks. I mean what more do you want? We gave you a good breakfast, a clean decent room, but we cant physically move the parks closer! I am working on it, but Disney don't seem to want to oblige! So sorry. You do however get a great room, new beds in some, flat screens, clean, caring family run and family oriented.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

not happy ,Friendliness of staff was poor i asked a question i was totally ignored by him later on i realized we went one hour too early breakfast cause the time on the clock was never change in the room

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank LILLAWATTIE E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MARJORIE K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Stayed here with family and friend while visiting Disney World. Staff was very attentive and polite and the rooms were large and clean (we requested non smoking). Kids enjoyed the pool and making their own continental breakfast in the area provided.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nat W Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.1 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#20 of 154 in Kissimmee
639 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
6 mi away
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
#82 of 154 in Kissimmee
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#32 of 154 in Kissimmee
787 reviews
11.4 mi away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
8.9 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#10 of 154 in Kissimmee
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee

Address: 4156 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $64 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing