We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just ok for the price” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee
Ranked #88 of 161 Hotels in Kissimmee
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Just ok for the price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Things were not bad in this hotel, but could have been better. For the rate this is the best - I booked a king room with kitchen in 50 bucks only.
But the room was a bit smelly and noisy, towels were not good, bathroom was small and not well maintained. I reached the hotel late night, nobody helped us much to find out the room. It was a bit of confusion. Front desk lady was kind of unprofessional, but other stuffs were really friendly and helpful. I liked the breakfast and 24 hr available tea/coffee and the pool (didn't use though).

Room Tip: Take non-smoking room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ayan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

892 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    223
    214
    127
    131
See reviews for
442
216
53
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Room clean and well stocked with towels etc. Management and staff are very friendly and committed to their guests having a pleasant stay.
We have stayed here a number of times in the May and September and will be looking to booked for May 2013

Maureen & Joe

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank properGeordie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ithaca, New York, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

We went to Orlando for a family wedding, and needed a reasonably priced place to stay. The Baymont had decent reviews, and seemed to be a good combination of quality and price for our needs. The hotel was about what we expected – a little run down but clean. The staff was very helpful; the iron in our room had residue on it and they quickly brought us a new one. Their breakfast was typical but good and well stocked. Our room had a basic sink, fridge, and microwave. We didn’t have any issues checking in or out, and overall were pleased with our stay at the Baymont.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PALM BAY
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Staff was friendly & made us feel safe and secure. We were there for business and needed a hotel close to the hospital. This hotel was perfect location. Unfortunately, our business was early each morning so we were not able to be there for breakfast. We have more business in that area next month and we will stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank BONNIE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
2.1 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 161 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 411 reviews
8.5 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#20 of 161 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
9.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
9.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee
Address: 4156 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 161 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Kissimmee offers 130 Deluxe Guestrooms with Kitchenttes. All rates include complimentary daily deluxe continental breakfast and complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at check in (Mon-Thu). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Kissimmee
Baymont Inn & Suites Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Orlando
Amerihost Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing