We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$289
$199
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$194
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$93
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$88
$81
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$83
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$80
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$131
$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
253
187
83
63
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
187
83
63
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfoosball tablegated communitynice housebedroom townhousewasher and dryercable tvtwin bedscoffee makermin drivedisney parksrecommend this resortnice poolwalmartclubhousetownhomeorlando
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 653 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017

If you would like to take your family here.....DON'T. Completely unhappy with my stay here. The TV's were outdated, Carpets were dirty, Rotting wood everywhere! I found Cockroaches everywhere! It was disgusting. The theater wasn't open on the weekend. The pool was nice, and the Jacuzzi was fun. The sheets on the beds felt like shower curtains. I will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunsets B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that the service you received while staying with us was any less than outstanding. We will be private messaging you to get your contact information so our management team can follow up with you. Thanks, again.

Best,
Kristina
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Second trip to Coral Cay. Family live in Florida so rented a 3 bed townhouse with hot tub.. family come & stay. First trip our townhouse was fabulous thus this second booking but sadly the townhouse "tired" and so many things missing...no hairdryers, no medium size saucepan, stuff missing from kitchen, TV were all about 20 years old. However, after I complained Mirium transferred us to a smaller unit backing onto the lake - a lot nicer and TV are modern!! Pool is super, there is a gym and a theatre to view DVD (none in townhouse). Very satisfied and comfortable and family enjoying.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Selbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked the look area and how comfortable it was for you family. Thank you for being a returning guest and we hope that we can host you again for a third stay!

Best,
Kristina
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

After our mother transitioned in August 2016, we (the children and grandchildren) decided to spend our 1st Mother's Day without her together. So, we all met in Kissimmee and rented what we thought was a 4 bedroom townhouse. Much to our surprise, we ended up with a 5 bedroom instead. It was exactly what we needed. Everyone had their own beds to sleep in. I love you he fact that we were able to cook our own food and wash/dry our clothes. The jacuzzi was an added touch. We definitely will do business again with this resort.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Pastor Tonya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2017

Hi Tonya,

Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we can host you again!

Best,
Kristina
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

We reserved a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo through Magical Memories vacation rentals (my 3rd time using MM) for Memorial Day weekend. This complex seems to be all vacation rentals unlike some of MM's other properties. Our condo was nice and big enough for our group of 5 adults with one large bedroom downstairs with hall bath and the other 3 bedrooms upstairs with 2 more bathrooms (one being en-suit).

Amenities in the condo included tile floors downstairs, a hot tub on the back screen porch (that didn't heat, just the jets worked), fully stocked kitchen with everything you might need, blender, toaster, tea kettle, coffee maker, washer/dryer, towels (bring your own pool towel), dining table for 8, and lots of space. The complex has a nice pool area with restrooms, a kids wading pool, a gym, a clubhouse, shade pavilions, and plenty of (cheap plastic) chairs and tables.

Pros:
Plenty of space for 5 friends (or 8 total people plus 1 more on a sofa bed)
Fully stocked kitchen
Gated complex with security code
Nice pool area with hot tub
Close to the main road and convenient to all parks, restaurants and touristy stuff.
Cable TV and free WI-FI.
Ceiling fans in all rooms

Cons:
Private hot tub didn't work and when we called about it, we were told it will not be fixed.
AC was locked so you can't lower it below 76 (not that we needed to lower it)
The twin beds (all 4 of them in the smaller "kids'" rooms were the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on. Squeaky, hard and awful. (The other two queen beds were much better).
The sofa and love seat were worn and looked a little dirty.
There were no nightstands in the 2 smaller bedrooms so I hauled a dining chair up stairs so I had somewhere to put my phone and glasses at night.

Note - all vacation condos come with only 2 trash bags, 1 roll of paper towels, bottle of dish soap, 1 packet of dishwasher detergent, 1 pk of laundry detergent and 2 rolls of TP per bathroom so you might need to stop by a store for more supplies. They might leave you more for longer stays. We were only there for 3 nights. There is no daily housekeeping service like at a typical hotel (but we knew that).

We did encounter a major screwup with our reservation with Magical Memories. We had originally booked a different complex, but we called to upgrade later. When we got there to check in, our reservation was somehow missing and so they were going to put us into a private home instead. We were really happy about that until after 5 minutes in the car, they called us back and said the house wasn't available after all. We had to drive back to the office and ended up at Coral Cay which was the property we were upgrading to the first time. Not sure how this messup occurred, but in the end, it turned out fine.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoonWorshipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and the pool area. We hope to host you again on you next visit!

Best,
Kristina
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

The out side of the room was great pool area and club house was awesome. Inside needs an upgrade on painting furniture and a better cleaning after guests leave.The Carpet in our unit was the most disgusting that I have ever seen in any hotel or motel ever.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Hi Ed,

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the great pool area and awesome club house. We apologize for any inconveniences and hope that we can host you again!

Best,
Kristina
Social Media Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews