We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$194
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$88
$81
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
253
187
83
63
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
187
83
63
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfoosball tablegated communitynice housebedroom townhousewasher and dryercable tvtwin bedscoffee makermin drivedisney parksrecommend this resortnice poolwalmartclubhousetownhomeorlando
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 653 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

Wow!! I can't say this strong enough. We are a family of 6 and normally could not pay this price for something so grand! It was a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom plus a game room townhouse with Lots of room in fact so much that my family in Florida stayed with us! That made 8! It was quiet, clean, and very efficient. In fact I kept saying they thought of everything! We were very comfortable the beds and the house felt like home. The hot tub was fabulous after the long days spent sightseeing. They even have a stackable laundry unit. This was the best vacation we have had so far and we will definitely be back. I miss it already! If you are considering staying here I would strongly recommend it! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawnyonye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive review. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your overall experience at our resort. We’re thrilled that you found our accommodations comfortable and that you really enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub. Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review, and we hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Having been to Orlando many times, and we have stayed in Kissimme before, we thought we would give Coral Cay a try. Landing on the 29th of November for 3 weeks, we expected the resort to get busy, but it was very quiet, peaceful, and very pretty. Situated about 1 mile froma Super Walmart on the 192, and 20 minutes from Disney, SeaWorld, and 25 minutes from Universal and the Florida Mall.

The house was 3 bedroomed, 3 bathrooms, outdoor hot tub, and I mean hot. Overlooking the lake in the centre of the resort was very pleasant. The house number was 2407, well kept and very clean. We had a problem after a few days that the hot tub smelt a bit off, so we reported it to reception. The next day the water was drained, refilled and treated, and never had a problem again. The staff are very helpfull and accomodating, willing to help all of the time.

We love the location of this resort, as it's just off the beaten track, but is not too far from all of the things you go to Orlando for.

Thank you for lovely holiday, and we shall return.

PS. The only down was that some people who live there walk their dogs off the lead, and we had a little furry black dog peeing against our netting while we were in the hot tub, and the lady didn't care. And another grey haired older gentleman took his dog onto our drive and let him pee on the flowers outside our door, to which i told him to bugger off. Coral Cay, please address this matter....

Room Tip: There is some noise from the pool on weekends, so we requested a house away from the pool as we don't have children, but we do like peace and quite when we are relaxing. Why else have a holiday?
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HappyHolidays2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing about your recent stay. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed our helpful staff and location. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us as we are always looking to make improvement. Again, thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We stayed here twice breaking the stay with 5 days in Key Largo - our first stay was fine - the house was clean and comfortable - some grease stains on the furniture spolied our initial first impression but otherwise no problems - the hot tub was brilliant, and the location superb. However our second stay was not as pleasant - we were allotted a different house this time - my son went straight out to check tthe hot tub and found the water cold - he tried changing the thermostat to no avail and so we reported this to reception - they sent someone over to have a look - he insisted that it was just taking time to heat - judging by the time it had already been heating up we calculated that perhaps sometime the next day it would have been warm enough to use - the hot tub was also full of white scum - to cut a long story short we were eventually moved to a different property but this was only because my husband insisted - we found the receptionist and the 'hot-tub specialist' extremely unhelpful! Just another quick note - there were no hairdriers in either property - you will need to request one from reception!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We’re sorry to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your experience. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will relay your comments to the appropriate departments. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future so that we can show you our true potential.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Hi just returned from a 3 week stay at the Coral Cay resort. this place was amazing we have stayed in many villas in kissimmee and this was by far the best. Very peaceful resort 2 minutes by car from wamart or aldi . Accomodation was spotless all rooms very spacous it was nice have two rooms on suite and an extra bathroom everything you would need for a home away from home nice juccuzzi was an added bonus lake area was beautiful my sister took a shine to the ducks in the pond they came up to our villa twice a day looking for her to feed them. I would highly reccomend this resort over anywhere we have stayed in before and will definetly be returning in the near future The staff were extremely helpful and even allowed us to use there office computer to book our flights back home to Scotland. To all the staff at coral cay thank you for a wonderful stay .

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank traceyoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your friends had a wonderful stay at our resort. It pleases us that you enjoyed our location and accommodations. We greatly appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you all back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We rented a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom + games room.. We were 7 adults & 1 Child. We had tons of room! Hot tub was a great treat after a long day at the parks or shopping, the beds were very comfortable, the club house was gorgeous, the pool was warm.. It was totally awesome! The staff was friendly, ready to help with anything we needed. There's a Walmart just down the road for stocking up. The Parks were only a 10-25 min drive. Lots of Resturants right close, ample shopping & Disney Discount Ticket Outlets close as well!!
I can't say enough great things about this place. Make sure to call ahead & get the gate code..
We would for sure stay here again when we come back to Flordia!! Its the BEST Rental we've ever stayed at!! We felt very safe & right at home.
Thanks for the wonderful stay-Coral Cay Resort!! Hope to see you in the near future again!!!
10 out of 10 Rating!! Great Value for a family Holiday!
Very Clean as Well!

Room Tip: The only suggestion we have, make sure you ask for the gate code when booking. We did get all that info when we got our last confirmation email, but it should be sent out 2 weeks prior to arrival! But because of this review site, another guest suggested the gate code too & we had no issues at all!! Fabulous Stay! Our Gps took us Right to the Gate.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dunger7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a great vacation while staying at our resort! It sounds like you all had a fantastic time enjoying our amenities, and location, and we hope to see you all again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews