We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Experience Ever!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Building. Spectacular Safe Gated Condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building. Spectacular Safe Gated Condo.
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The Building. Spectacular Safe Gated Condo.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Powder Room
Laundry Room
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Playground
BBQ Picnic Area
Lake view
Lake view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Walter F
1 review
“Best Experience Ever!”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great house for a family or group of friends vacations, very nice and secure condo. Its location is perfect to reach any park or outlet store in short period of time. We had bad experience renting house vactions in the past but not anymore, we will visit again for sure!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christian...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Book it!”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I booked this Holiday rental in Compass Bay, after many years visiting Kissimmee. This was our best selection. Mrs. Roselys, the owner, response all our doubts and We'd like to start this review off by thanking Mrs. Roselys for allowing us to stay in her home. We felt as if we were at home rather than a Hotel. It had the amenities of a basic home, and everything was clean. We lived the Kitchen and everything was provided. Nice heated pool, Excellent Playground and Gazebo. The area is extremely quiet.
I strongly recommend anyone to stay here that's looking to stay in Kissimmee area with a family looking to stay at a dream's home away from home.
It was wonderful staying there.
Thanks and We'll let you know when we are ready for our next vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandra...
1 review
“Really, The Best Choice!”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The House was absolutely great, really full equipped. Very clean, inside and outside. All Appliances work perfectly. Newer furnished. Have everything you need. Definitely a home away from home for my family's Disney vacation. We were pleased with the cleanliness and fantastic location. Mrs, Roselys, the owner, responded all our questions and provided us with all requested information promptly. The Community has heated Pool, Playground, and wonderful Lake view. Thanks Roselys !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meanstrea...
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
“Not as Advertised”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house is nice but, not as advertised. The ad claims to have a dvd player. none to be found. The ad claims to have access to the garage but, access was not allowed. There are no ceiling lights in the bedrooms, only night table lamps. Also there is no telephone to contact management, so bring your cell.
We wanted to watch television and relax at night. The reception was awful. It ran on an antenna and all we received is very limited channels and they usually pixelated and worse when planes/helicopters flew overhead. With the money the owner makes from renting out this property, you would they could afford cable or satellite.
Other than that, this place is great. We will be looking for a different location next time. We do not recommend this house to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to shopping
Liked least: Television reception
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
Dear Ivan,
I really appreciate your opinion and I want to give you my sincerely apologies for the inconveniences. I want to let you know that my townhouse's photos was taken by professional photographers from TripAdvisor Company. They took pictures of whats offered in the house. My house was visited for them and they announced it in my listing.That warranty trust my house is as advertised .All amenities announced are include . The indoor garage is not included. Parking space until 2 cars is next to the house. Also the telephone lines and special package of Cable TV is not offered.
I answered all your questions and responded so fast since your booking. I offered you 24 hours of assistance,even I sent all information about your stay including telephone of Mr. & Mrs. Gonzalez, my property managers. They are there to help you any way they can.They kindly helped you to keep your baggage in the garage at check in time. You never call or contact them again to ask any special requirements or any issue that you could find. My apologies that you had this issues but I had appreciated that you let us know your concerns.
God Bless!!
Roselys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco R
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cleanness, comfort, hospitality and Veryyyy Good Price!”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are extremely satisfied with our stay. The condo is so nice,clean and update. Awesome Lake view. There are plenty of amenities in the Condo that make your stay a pleasant one. Very well furnished and maintained, centrally located with close access to major attractions and restaurants! The 3 rooms were well appointed with queen beds each one. The master bedroom has huge walking closet,we used it to store. All the good shopping we made at nearby Lake Buena Vista Outlets.
Will come back and spread the news to friends...
Carlos

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanness
Liked least: short time
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concert20...
Caracas, Venezuela
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My Escape to Disney!!!”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is my Second Time in Compass Bay, but this time I chose this townhouse, and I totally loved it. It is new furnished , privacy and fabulous house. Everything is close to the house: Restaurants, groceries store, Disney Theme Parks, Supermarkets,etc. Roselys, the owner, helped me to find everything that I want, and the most important is that the house was very neat and fully equipped. Thanks Roselys, I will come back for my next vacations. I definitely recommend this house for families!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Lake View
Liked least: I like everything!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jsantos20...
Sao Roque, SP
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Limpeza e organizacao
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing