We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kissimmee
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
248
124
33
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
248
124
33
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green point hardwood floors front desk beds are super comfortable hard boiled eggs breakfast was amazing nice shower breakfast included bed and pillows mini fridge and microwave quick check clean hotel short stay the breakfast area no elevator hot breakfast hotel is great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 442 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Love this hotel
Offers location, comfort ,affordability , great presentation, clean
Stayed in a lot of hotels this one ticks all the boxes
The location close to Disney Airboat rides , shopping with Old Town up the road and the staff were great
This newly revived hip hotel is a hidden gem
Oh yeah and a great breakfast
We will be back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mfreebairn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover800630, Front Desk at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope you make it back to us very soon!

Cordially,

GPK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I was somewhat disappointed with this hotel Obviously this hotel was remodeled and updated, but the minimalist decorations are not done well. Door still open outside and this noise and light penetrates the doors and windows.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 115dennisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover800630, Front Desk at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, we are sorry for any inconvenience presented during your stay. We sure hope you give us another chance in the future.


Cordially,

GPK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Just stayed two nights. Price was reasonable! Well maintained hotel, clean and spacious rooms, great renovations throughout. Breakfast & service was excellent, a continuous amount of food kept coming out. Beacon was wimpy (under cooked) and sausage could have been cooked more. Would stay again!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jebarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada E, Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Jebarnes,
Than you for staying with us and give us your feedback about your recent stay. We're glad to hear about your positive experience.

About the bacon, we are going to share the feedback with our F&B team in order to improve.

We look forward to see you shortly
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Wonderful hotel for families, conveniently located in W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, near Disney Parks and close to lots of restaurants, shops, drugstores in walking distance. Nice breakfast and swimming pool included.
TV, A/C, parking lots included.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank rolandomorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada E, Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Rolandomorin,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with others about your recent stay.
We look forward to see you real soon
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

Just came back from our weekend trip to Orlando and enjoyed our stay at Greenpoint hotel. Clean rooms, with microwave and small fridge. The breakfast with waffle makers, and helpful staff. I wanted to recommend to have someone in charge of the Nespresso cause is a little hassle to order and then to pay for what you get, I know not everybody is up for an espresso daily but at least on weekends when is usually crowded right? We will definitely come back next year!!!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank guillepinar72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada E, Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Guillerpinar72.
Welcome back!!
Thank you for being part of the family. We're glad you had another pleasant stay at your home away from home.

We look forward to see you again!!
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews