We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good. Average”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
Ranked #7 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed there as two families in two bedroom suite. It was overall a good experience. Rooms are good when compared with cost. There is a big pool which is a positive.
For breakfast there is a huge queue always, and may have to wait for at least 1 hour. There is not enough seating for breakfast when compared with the number of available rooms.
Overall Average experience

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jineesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSRoyaleParcSuites, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts comments about your visit with us and with our future guests.

We appreciate your kind words about our roomy two bedroom suites, spacious pool area, and the great value our found at our resort. Unfortunately, despite seating almost 100 persons for our complimentary breakfast, it seems that a large majority of our guests like to dine immediately before our buses depart for the Disney parks. This could indeed cause some shortage of seating, potentially 10 to 15 minutes. I am sorry that your wait as you described was well beyond what we have ever experienced.

Your feedback is important to help us improve our efforts to meet and exceed your expectations and those of our future guests, and I am glad that you were willing to share the details of your visit.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,559)
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

994 - 1,000 of 1,559 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2014

The daily hot breakfast buffet was very good. We enjoyed the nightly happy hour from 5-7pm. Beds were comfortable though they were only full size and we would have preferred queen. Very close to attractions; Disney was a 5-10 minute drive and Universal Studios, Wet & Wild and SeaWorld were about 20 minutes away. The shuttle service is very limited; two times in the morning starting after the park was open and two time in the evening with the last one at park closing for Disney Magic Kingdom and before park closing for Universal Studios. Lots of restaurants close by. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KimBob1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSRoyaleParcSuites, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts and gracious comments about your visit with us at the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, and with our future guests.
We are glad that you enjoyed our daily complimentary hot breakfast, our nightly happy hour, and our convenient location just minutes from Disney World. Please note for your next visit that we have four, not two, morning trips to Disney World.

Your comments and kind words about our staff’s commitment to your comfort are truly appreciated. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again soon!!

Sincerely,

Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

This was a hotel choice I initially had reservations about. I was pleasantly surprised at the facility and amenities. Proximity to the theme parks is excellent. The room sizes and having an extra bathroom for the kids is wonderful. I was not able to find any bugs and the room was neat and clean on arrival. The personnel at the front desk were very professional and timely in checking us in. The breakfast buffet was good. Nothing to brag to your mom about but a nice variety of proteins and starches. I requested an upper floor , to stay away from the pool noise. ( an excellent reccomendation). All in all a good stay. Please don't expect the Ritz. This is an older hotel and could use some sprucing up. A good value for Families.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSRoyaleParcSuites, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts about your visit with us.

We are glad that we were able to serve you and your family and that you were pleasantly surprised at about our accommodations and amenities! Your comments and kind words about the neat and clean condition of your room, and about our staff’s commitment to your comfort, are truly appreciated. We certainly agree that our hotel offers one of the best values that can be found in the Walt Disney World area.


Thank you once again and we hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to our area.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed in a two bath, two bedroom suite. The bedrooms each had two beds and were huge! Lots of closets with shelving. The suites were clean with very nice furniture/decor. The beds/pillows were very comfortable too. The suites were bright...each bedroom and the living room had an outside window. Each suite faced the courtyard. A five story square shaped building with elevators in each corner. One entered their suites through the courtyard, rather than through the main lobby.
The laundry room was large and I never had to wait to use a machine. They had a very nice courtyard where the pool/hot tub, playground, bar and arcade were located.
The downside to the rooms were the bathrooms...they were old and needed updating. Also, when we checked in, there were a few things that needed repairs and were done so promptly. (The safe didn't work, and one bedroom lamp was broken. The fridge also needed attention, as there was no way for us to regulate it and it froze everything)
The rooms did not have full kitchens, but small kitchenettes. They had a small fridge, small sink, small stove and dishwasher. Plenty of cabinet space and included, pots, cutlery, plates and glasses for cooking.
I was not pleased with the included breakfast. The dining room was small and dingy...although one could dine right outside under the covered patio. The food selections were basic...eggs, meat, cereal, coffee, muffins, sometimes one fruit. Coffee was not good either. It was ok, but no healthy alternatives. If you wanted, one could bring in foods, and cook fresh in their suites, and /or keep healthier foods in their rooms as we did.
I found the staff friendly and helpful.
The location was great...supermarket two blocks away, drugstore across the street, lots of dining options all around...a typical tourist location on a busy road.
We had more than enough room for our family of five. Definitely one of the least expensive and spacious hotels in the area. Great for a family on a budget.
With some painting and updating, this could be a fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSRoyaleParcSuites, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts and gracious comments about your visit with us and with our future guests. We were pleased to read that we have gained your confidence and hope that we will see you again in the future.

We have just begun improving a number of items in our guestrooms, including new carpet and counter tops, among a number of other items. It is our goal to be the “fantastic hotel” that you mentioned!

Your comments and kind words are greatly appreciated, and again thank you for your recognition of our staff’s commitment to the comfort of you and your family.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Stayed here from august 2-8-2014 and guess what ihad my tablet stolen when i checked out. Forgot it in the room and when i came back it was gone and no one knows what happened. This is an expensive item and housekeeping stole it. Tje manager said he would ask and call me and guess what no call. Completely disapointed and one one has an answer for me. Do not stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lourdes P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014

Can you please contact the hotel at 407-396-8040 and ask to speak to myself. My name is Angel and will be more than happy to look into this for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

Do NOT stay there. You will be better off staying in a jail cell. Smelly rooms terrible service, loud, disgusting, worst place ever. Biting bugs, roaches in rooms, filthy filthy dump. You call front desk and one poor guy is taking calls fro hundreds of residents. Stay away from this place.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
5  Thank Talal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014

At Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites, we strive for 100% Guest Satisfaction and it is disappointing to know that one of our past guests was not completely happy with their stay. We continually strive to provide a quality product and service at a fair price. We encourage guests to contact management during their stay if there is anything we can do to make your vacation more comfortable and enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Stayed here July 31st-Aug 3rd.....The place is really not woth what we paid for it,it's really a rip off,when we checke in they gave us the wrong room with a mini refrigerator,told them about it they swithch us to another room with a refrigerator that didn't get cold at all,guy came to fix it said he was going to switch it out and that didn't take place....Rooms are horrible, run down,smelly,have a bad odor,nasty carpet,no backs to the remotes or no remote at all in onevo the rooms...We brought groceries to cook had two burners but nothing but a pot to cook with nothing else...Toilet stopped working....Housekeep rs half clean there was and Orange floss in the bathroom on the floor when we came that was still there when we left...You haveto find the housekeepers to clean the rooms and you have to continue to call guest service to get any assistance. My daughter said she seen a bug in the room.5Th floor had no Ice Machine had to go and buy ice because you went to the dining area you were only giving cups of ice..The breakfast was the only good thing about this place although for breakfast they turn off the soda machine.I enjoyed my trip but hated the hotel,the pictures on the internet represents well but it's totally different when you arrive there.I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone....Not worth a dime...Dorothea Bothers

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank furlowgwendolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaleParcSuites, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014

On behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize for not having met your expectations. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. Our hope is that all our guest leave satisfied but should they find that their stay has not been what they expected we encourage them to approach any member of our staff while here. We will make every effort to improve their experience, because our guest are very important to us. We are under new management and are making all efforts to improve the property. The property will be going under renovations and your feedback will help us focus on the areas that need improvement. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.2 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 154 in Kissimmee
3,752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
4.2 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#6 of 154 in Kissimmee
276 reviews
3.0 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 154 in Kissimmee
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#13 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: $80 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we deliver resort-style vacation experiences at unbeatable values. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff provides the top-notch service you deserve from a full-service hotel. When you relax with us, you'll love the spacious one bedroom and two bedroom suite layouts we designed to make you feel right at home. You’ll also want to check out our lush tropical landscaping and take refuge in our five-story garden atrium courtyard. Our outdoor pool area is the perfect place to decompress and unwind while sipping one of our drink specials and enjoying the pool and whirlpool spa. When you’re ready to eat, join us at one of our on-site restaurants. We’re conveniently located in Kissimmee, Florida, so enjoying Orlando has never been easier. Our complimentary shuttle provides service to Disney’s Ticket & Transportation Center, EPCOT, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld. Other nearby places of interest include ESPN Wide World of Sports, Osceola Heritage Park, Gaylord Palms Convention Center, Animal Kingdom, and Magic Kingdom Park. There’s something for everyone in Orlando! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing