We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent but hot”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Valery D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent but hot”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

It was a excellent stay.The house ir was big but to hot.AC stay at 73 and we cannot adjust that,but no other issues with the house.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2018
Thank you Valery, Unfortunately we could not unlock change the settings. We didn't even know it was locked at 73. I spoke to the owner and he says he never locked it either. And we have never had any issues with previous guests. Maybe someone who has stayed there was a tech and locked the unit, we just need to figure out how to unlock it so it can go below 73
But it was such a pleasure working with you.
Thank you
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Such a great house !”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This house is spacious and amazing ! Will definitely rent this home again we loved staying there. Thanks Tanya for all your help

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
Thank you Tina and Neil for staying with us again.
I am glad you enjoyed this place :)
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jen B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place was great. It's true from the reviews, the pictures don't serve justice. The place was huge and was perfect for our family trip of 8. There is 1 master, an ensuite with a queen bed, a room with 2 twin beds, and another room with a queen bed. Four bedrooms, three full bath rooms, with a pool and game room. There were some minor things that needed fixing such as some damaged blinds, juice stain on carpet, cracked tile, non working fans. But the beds were comfortable, the pool was great, and the house was clean. Fully stocked kitchen appliances; pots, pans, utensils, etc. As far as the location, it's okay if you don't mind driving 4 miles to the nearest market, and about 20 miles to Disney, then it's not bad. We didn't mind it. We had a blast. Thanks again for making our family trip a great one.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2018
Hello
thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

The stain on the carpet was caused by guests and since then we had the carpet cleaned, but the stain won't come out. The tiles can crack from the settling which is normal for Florida. I will check on the fans, we have not had any reports of fans not working :( with you called us during your stay.
We appreciate all your feedback.
thank you,
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeeland, Michigan
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrequentF...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved staying at this house. It's very spacious, clean and comfortable. My family stayed 5 days in this home and have no complains. Having free WiFi, TV and a game room was really nice. We will definitely be renting this home again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your vacation.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castillov...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent house, it was in a very clean and friendly area. Close to the parks. It was a nice stainless steel kitchen with clean rooms. My family and I really liked it. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home.
Look forward to seeing you again.
thank you
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrsenrobe...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Elegance during our Orlando family vacation.”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We didn't actually get to stay at this location for reasons beyond our control, but the owners quickly accommodated us with another house and it was awesome, we enjoyed our stay in a clean, safe, beautiful home. We will definitely be using them again and we have shared with our family and friends about the great home that we were able to use during our vacation. The home was jist like the pictures and we encountered no surprises. The house was magnificent. Kitchen beautiful, pool and game room was fun for the children. Master bedroom and bath was simply amazing. Thank you for allowing my family and I to enjoy this beautiful house.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Thank you Very Much for a great review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the 3 bedroom home you stayed in.
I hope you come back again soon

XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing