We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Fantasy World Club Villas
Ranked #42 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed November 19, 2011

We arrived on November 1st and the first person we met was Jose (with a J) friendly and easy check in.The 2 bed town house was in the baseball area and had a refurb done very recently!we couldn't fault the accommodation the extra Bathroom downstairs is a godsend when you are sharing with 3 family females!! ;0) The renovations they have done here are amazing!! the lazy river is nice the pool is warm but for us the gigantic hot tub wins hands down! you could fit 20-25 people in there and it is hot!! Top tip Cici's Pizza is next to the complex not bad for the price and even cheaper if you ask about residents cards!! the best eats we had we're over in the publix lot at Smokey bones Another tip sign up to their E-mails before you go and make some great savings when you eat there! Over all we would be more than happy to return to Fantasy world villas and would reccomend it to all! the only negative thing i have to say is the phone calls about doing a tour (Time share) we said no thankyou but for two days the phone rang early in the morning till i asked them to take us off of the list (which they did) So thumbs up Fantasy world resort oh... and forgot to mention the use of free computers in their activity room ideal for printing boarding passes, tickets,dinner reservations ect.Am sure we will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barkelbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,008)
There are newer reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

707 - 713 of 1,008 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2011

Returned on 1st November from 2 weeks at Fantasy Villa's. Our 11th stay here since 2000, and it is better than ever, mainly due to the amazing new pool complex. You could not wish for anything better from the pool area/recreation building. I aren't going to go into detail here, as I have reviewed it before at length, but just felt I had to say that this resort is fantastic value. It's not the Hilton, but at £50 per night, you will not get better. For this standard elsewhere, could be up to £150 per night.

Keep up the good work!

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the same side of Kyngs Heath Road as the reception building.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fazerdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We stayed here for our first visit to Disney. I had previously requested a renovated Villa near to the pool and this was honoured. Our Villa was tastefully decorated with a lovely kitchen, sitting area and nice bedrooms with super comfy beds! It was just the right size for the 4 of us. Loads of towels, washing machine and tumble dryer which was great but very noisy! We didnt have the greatest outlook from our patio (just other villas) so we never sat out but that did not really bother us.
The new pool area is fantastic, plenty of sunbeds and towels, nicely laid out with slides,lovely warm jacuzzi and fire pit area.
The Villas are situated just back from the 192 which has loads of nice restaurants (Olive Garden, Uno Chicargo Grill, Smokey Bones and Longhorn Steakhouse). Its a 10/15 min drive to the Disney parks and about 20 min to Sea World and Universal, so I would recommend car hire.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and hope to stay here again in the future!

Room Tip: We stayed in Magic Kingdom Court which is away from any roads and close to the new pool area.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank canjai72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

We checked into our villa. Though it says for 6 we found the space a little tight. One b/r queen bed, one with two twins and a pull out sofa. Our comparison is with the Westgate lakes and the units there are alot larger...also offered alot more towels etc.The unit was clean though lots of bugs around.
The new waterpark is great though small...best feature the zero entry pool is heated and the hot tub the perfect temp!! Oh nice fire pit area by the hot tubs also
The locations though is perfect for visiting the attractions in the area.

I think next time we would go elsewhere.

Room Tip: ask for one close to pool
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bestbaby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

Everything was like they said, the villas were in good shape, really calm place for relax after a exhausting day.

Room Tip: ask them to be close to the central pool.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

The newly completed pool and waterslide were beautiful and fun although we wished the waterslides were open longer hours. They said it was new and they were still working out some issues with lighting at night. The location was perfect for us: close to food, grocery stores and popular attractions, easy to find and return to at night. Olive Garden was walking distance away. The staff was pleasant but we were a little surprised that daily housekeeping service was not included. Maybe this is standard when renting a condo. The condo was was clean and pretty well maintained. However, some areas of the condo were in need of updating - apparently on-going at this time. The kitchen supplies were a little lacking if full meal preparation were planned. However, overall, we were happy with the accommodations.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bookwormbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Our family of 5 stayed here in October and were extremely pleased with the whole experience. We didnt get off to a good start as we were allocated accomodation that somebody else was already staying in but this was soon sorted and we were allocated a more suitable location in our minds. It was clean and comfortable and was very roomy for 2 adults and 3 teenagers with more than enough equipment from kitchen utensils and numerous towels provided.

The main pool area was fantastic but we used the smaller pool nearer to the 192 and had this to ourselves the majority of the time.

The location was great to reach Disney and Universal all in 30 minutes or less.

Good varied restaurants are all in easy reach and I would especially recommend the Olive Garden which is walking distance.

On the whole I would recommend Fantasy World to anybody who wants excellent quality value for money accomodation.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
8.9 mi away
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
#73 of 154 in Kissimmee
408 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Star Island Resort and Club
Star Island Resort and Club
#22 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,415 reviews
10.3 mi away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#27 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,822 reviews
0.6 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 154 in Kissimmee
928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasy World Club Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasy World Club Villas

Address: 5005 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5574
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#20 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: $106 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fantasy World Club Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family friendly townhouse resort offering activities for all ages. Amenities include a zero entry pool, lazy river, two water slides, kiddie splash zone, 18 hole mini golf, daily scheduled activities, tennis, basketball, shuffle board, bocce ball, batting cages (softball & baseball, covered playground and covered playground. Guests enjoy scheduled transportation to the theme parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Vacatia, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Agoda, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fantasy World Club Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy World Club Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Fantasy World Hotel
Fantasy World Resort
Fantasy World Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing