We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,184 results
Traveler rating
378
467
183
78
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
467
183
78
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel winn dixie hot tub free breakfast mickey waffles cabana bar hot breakfast disney parks breakfast room pool area microwave and fridge every morning front desk staff comfort inn free shuttle magic kingdom red lobster
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 1,184 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

This was a surprise trip for my niece and nephew and they loved it! The pool was great! Staff was great! Free breakfast, always a plus! The room was neat and clean upon arrival. If I had any complaints, it would be that the bathroom had a sewage smell at first and the door a bit close to the sink and toilet but other then that no worries. I will consider another hotel for this one was an outside hotel and the raccoon by the stairs scared us one night and so did the waterbugs, but again it's an open hotel where the entrance for the rooms are outside so there's no one to blame. All in all, a great stay!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JpHampton2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionSuites7888, General Manager at Clarion Suites Maingate, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

Was a great stay even for overnight will stay longer next time, Very friendly Very
Quiet after a long day at the parks nice and quiet love the check out time did not have breakfast next time I shall, easy check in and check out.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pugsrule2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionSuites7888, General Manager at Clarion Suites Maingate, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

Everything was in good conditions and they have a beautiful swimming pool.
The breakfast was not the best but there were no any one problems.
Have to call somebody for to fix the room at the last night.

Room tip: Lowest level at the back.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank physicist25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionSuites7888, General Manager at Clarion Suites Maingate, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Spacious rooms in a great location.About 4 miles away from the parks its a great place to spend a couple of nights.Nice staff and next to cheap restaurants and shopping places.We love the extra large room since we always travel with more than 3 kids.Nice size pool and really quiet place.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Smiley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionSuites7888, General Manager at Clarion Suites Maingate, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

I would have loved my stay here had it not been for the worn out mattress. Both sides of the mattress were worn down so badly that I felt as though I were sleeping on a hillside. This was truly a shame as the rest of the hotel was great. The pool area was nice with a kiddie play area and hot tub, the room was very clean, the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I wish they would update the mattresses so that I would be willing to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
2  Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarionSuites7888, General Manager at Clarion Suites Maingate, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews