We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantasic Time.”

Capone's Dinner & Show
Ranked #10 of 792 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $63
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: A fun filled night of "dinnertainment" at Capone's Dinner & Show. Knock three times,give the secret password and discover our one of a kind prohibition era speakeasy and cabaret. Miss Jewel is your lovely and talented hostess for the nightly festivities. A zany cast of characters are sure to delight all ages! Loads of laughs, gangster action, musical productions, stand-up comedy and audience interaction make this show a hit!Dinner is served buffet style with a large selection of Italian and American favorites. Tickets include a huge selection of beverages; Pepsi, Diet Pepsi, Mountain Dew, Dr. Pepper, iced tea, lemonade, fruit punch, cranberry juice, kiddy cocktails, coffee, hot tea, Bud Light Draft, Al's original rum runners, vodka & cranberry, rum & cola, chardonnay, white zinfandel and merlot wines. Dessert is also included! Save 50% off regular prices when you book tickets on our web site. It's a Blast!
Savannah, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Fantasic Time.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

We saw the coupons in our hotel brochure and decided to give it a go, it was an unexpected surprise. Food was OK but the show was fantastic.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnkucik, Owner at Capone's Dinner & Show, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
The "family" at Capone's Dinner & Show are delighted you had a good time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    423
    193
    54
    23
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Loved it!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

The show was adorable and the staff and actors were fabulous! There isn't one who can't sing...we were taken care of excellently! The food was good the atmosphere was great. I felt as though they went out of their way to make sure we were happy and our drinks were never empty. I couldn't have asked for better. I read some of the other reviews criticizing the show...don't expect Tony worthy performances...this isn't broadway...it's a cute little dinner show poking fun at prohibition...so be ready to drink!!! I LOVED IT!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kksecrest88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnkucik, Owner at Capone's Dinner & Show, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
The "family" at Capone's Dinner & Show thank you for the excellent review and for visiting!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallasey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“can't wait for august”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We first visited in august 2011 and had a great time so we visited again in december 2012 we all love the show the food is great and drinks a plenty we are back again in august and the kids cant wait (neither can the adults) keep up the good work. and save us 4 cherry coke's

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carole w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnkucik, Owner at Capone's Dinner & Show, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Al loves his repeat offenders...no cement shoes for you! Thanks for visiting!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“VERY NICE"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

We went there with friends who were staying on site. Capone's very quaint Restaurant. We we greeted by friendly staff and from then on the experience began. We were serenaded whilst we ate - more than once. The food was good and an amazing Rum Baba as dessert...
The authentic feel was not to be forgotten .. Very good.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steve r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnkucik, Owner at Capone's Dinner & Show, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
Al loves his repeat offenders! Thanks for visiting and the five star review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Level Contributor
84 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“No robbery here.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Finally a place that isn't over priced. Where you get your money's worth. Good audience participation and the hardest working crew of entertainers in Orlando. The food is actually a step above normal buffet food, and they have added a carving station. The show itself is delightful. I love bunny. Great cast, but fingers ya gotta stop singing. This was my 4th time. New show so if you saw the original go back again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oldtimernr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnkucik, Owner at Capone's Dinner & Show, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Al and the gang are delighted you enjoyed! Thanks for visiting!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capone's Dinner & Show also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Capone's Dinner & Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing