We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing spring break”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Watch the sunsets while relaxing
Paradise Found
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
angievail
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing spring break”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I spent a week at the house for my spring break from my teaching job. My husband had just returned from a 9 month rotation in Korea. It was the most relaxing week. We flew my niece down from Florida and spent our days fishing on the lake. At night we went to one of the many nearby restaurants for dinner. Bob and Diane were available to help with any problems. Overall, this was a great vacation and I am trying to figure out when I can go back already.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2018
Thank you Angela am happy you had a great family vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eliezer R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““10 days at Mike’s mansion””
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Rosario’s had a ball at Mike’s pool, I mean house. Perfect pool, everything clean, four rooms and even a sofabed in the living room with a large scream TV. Also two rooms had additional TV’s. A lot of towels, as a matter of fact everything a house needs. The best thing “great neighbors”.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
We appreciate your kind remarks and am very happy you had a wonderful family vacation

Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Thank you so much and we are happy you had a great stay. We would love to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and please return again

Regards

Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to have you back

Regards

Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Culture68...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“True home away from home!!”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was so nice to walk into this house and feel instantly at home and relaxed. Well kept with all the amenities that you would expect and some unexpected as well. Teenagers really appreciated the fast wifi Even the bbq worked great and had lots of propane. Very clean! The location is perfect for visiting the major parks or other local attractions. Thanks to the hosts and managers for making sure our stay was stress free. We will definitely be staying here again!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
We were glad to have you as our guest and thank you for your kind remarks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I had a great time while our stay at Florida. Great home, decor, neighborhood, and pool

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a great vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing