We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista
Nearby Hotels
$274
$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$102
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$171
$101
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Towers Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$85
$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$68
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$111
$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Waterpark Resort(Kissimmee)
$54
$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveler rating
610
278
122
52
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
278
122
52
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcalypso caythe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastspacious roommickey wafflesdisney worldsofa bedstaff was very friendly and helpfulwould stay here againnear disneypool and hot tubgreat place to staydisney vacationuniversal studiosorlandoelijah
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
867 - 872 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2013

All of the amenities I was looking for (wifi, hot breakfast, pool, hot tub, fitness center) were included in the nightly rate. The bed was very comfortable and all of the staff I spoke with in the lobby were very helpful. I had a rental car and it was fast to get to my conference hotel, Disney, and a wide variety of restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear Sarah B,
Thank you for your informative and positive review of our hotel. We work hard to ensure that each of our guest have a memorable experience. Our goal is to deliver service with a passion every single day. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We got no sleep our single night in this facility because the air conditioner sounded like a jet engine about to crash. We advised the hotel when we checked out the next morning. To their credit they were extremely apologetic and refunded our money for the night stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stmoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear stmoody
I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with the quiet and relaxing experience you deserved during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate you allowing us to rectify the satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate you allowing us to rectify the situation before you left us. Your feedback on the noise generated by our air conditioning unit will help us to improve our guest experience moving forward and we hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to Kissimmee in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We often stay at Hampton Inn Hotels, and this room was much larger than usual.
We stay at Hampton Inn Hotels, because of the value, style and amenities.
We have never been disappointed in our stay. the rooms are always well stocked, and the beds so comfortable. The linens and duvet cover let me know I am always sleeping in a clean bed.
The lap desk they provide, is great, I use it with my lap top computer.

Room Tip: if you don't need a bathtub, order a room with just the walk in shower
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear Angela D
Thank you for your informative and positive review of our hotel. We're happy to read how the team exceeded your expectations; we’d like to think that our hotel has some very nice amenities and features. We work hard to deliver exceptional service with a passion to every single guest that stays with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Stayed here for a few days to go to Disney. Most important to us was that the room was clean with absolutely no smell. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Compared to other Hamptons that we've stayed at, this hotel does appear to be a bit worn (carpeting/furniture). I guess it's due to having alot of guests with families being close to Disney. Or maybe it may be time for remodeling. Overall, we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear Bev B,
Thank you for your informative and positive review of our hotel. We work hard to ensure that each of our guest have a memorable experience. Our goal is to deliver service with a passion every single day. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Our visit was like previous stays at Hampton Inn. Always can rely on clean and well maintained rooms. A very cheerful and helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast is decent and more importantly saves valuable time when travelling. Will definitely seek to use this chain again.

Room Tip: Suites are quite comfortable.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2013

Dear Abe C
Thank you for your informative and positive review of our hotel. Our goal is to deliver service with a passion to every single guest that stays with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews