We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Grandson's trip Kennedy Space Center”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Splash pad
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Dining Room
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Twin Bedroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Front
The Twin Bedroom
Laundry Room
Hallway Sink Area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Entrance
Laundry Room
Bathroom
Front
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway Sink Area
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
Front
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sylvia R
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Grandson's trip Kennedy Space Center ”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

It was a great place to stay, Spacious and clean. I have ocd I placed towels on the pillows, I like my linen to smell clean. I was not able to sleep upstairs due to the rugs, husband is very tall bed was smaller. Overall it was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montypas
San Sebastian, Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Would rent again without any hesitation”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane. Unit #22-105 Kissimee,Fl.
We stay here from June 26,2018 to July 03,2018. Excellent property to rent and stay.
Good security, clean and enjoyable to stay.
Gerry the owner, provide all the information right away after booking.
I do recommend this property to stay better than a hotel for the fallowing reasons:
Near all major attractions, airport and supermarkets if you need to buy food. 24 hours
guard at the gate. This is an enclose property. One of the things that we like about this property is that it has tile floors, including the master bedroom. This is very important for people that suffer from allergies and want to stay away from floors with carpets.
An outstanding value if you messure what you pay for what you get. It is not easy to get this type of property around the world.
YES; this is an excellent property to rent for a short or long stay.
Thank you Gerry for having such a nice property at an affordable price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great stay! I want to come back hopefully every time for vacation. This townhome is cute and the actual neighborhood is clean. I have a 15 month old so it was perfect bc they even have a little kid water section plus a big pool! They even have a lake to go on a paddle boat. I LOVED this place and I definitely would recommend it to everyone! Not to mention it’s close to all the Disney parks and our favorite breakfast place... WAFFLE HOUSE!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire J
1 review
“Delightful home and area”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed here for a week in March, the house itself was clean and generally well equipped. Close to a crazy golf course and with access to a pool, I would recommend this place highly. Also very convenient for visiting the theme parks of Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doug N
1 review
“Excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Villas of the Seven Dwarfs, is where this town home was located. Close to all the Disney Parks,restaurants, and shopping. You can do everything at the Villas, swimming, fishing, basketball,paddle boating, pool, ping pong, arcade room with several games. Everyone we met was very nice, and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claxton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lovelysha...
Pennsauken, New Jersey
1 review
“Excellent stay for first time vacation rental”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was perfect. We were only 15 minutes from Universal Studios. It was so convenient to be across the street from Sam's Club and down the street from Wal-Mart.
The town home was perfect for us as we traveled with my sister and our kids. At the end of a long day the kids haf their own space and tv to enjoy while we enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen. The beds were comfortable and I loved the whirlpool tub, especially after walking in the parks. Everyone at the facility was nice. It was especially nice that the owner checked in to make sure our stay was going well. I could not have asked for a better experience. Looking forward to coming back in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing