We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Magical 2018 vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Beautiful luxury home located in Bella Vida Resort.
Close to shopping and all of the attractions.
Luxury, Queen size bed plus side cabinets and flat screen TV
Luxury, Queen size bed plus side cabinets and Flat Screen TV.
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom Two
Ensuite Queen Bathroom Two
Luxury, Queen size bed plus side cabinets and Flat Screen TV.
Themed children's bunk bed room with flat screen TV and en-suite bathroom.
Ensuite Bunk Bathroom
Twin beds, wardrobes, side table with flat screen TV. Access to Jack/Jill en-suite bathroom.
The Twin Bedroom Two
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Twin beds, wardrobes, side table with 26 in. TV with cable. Access to Jack/Jill en-suite bathroom.
Family room with lots of seating.
Large screen TV with DVD/Blue Ray player
Breakfast Nook
Fully fitted working kitchen including dishwasher, Whirlpool fridge-freezer including ice-dispenser.
Kitchen
Butlers Pantry
Dining Room allowing the family to sit down all together for a nice meal after a day at the parks.
Living Room
Four large leather settees plus dining table for eight. Contemporary decor.
Foyer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream5610...
2 reviews
“Our Magical 2018 vacation”
Reviewed September 27, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This villa is humongous. The place is squeaky clean. I’ll definitely let my friends know about this place . It’s our home away from home.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet725688
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous house, has everything you could possibly need and more including a great pool area to relax. All Disney parks are only 15-20 minute drive away easy access to all shops & restaurants and Walmart within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends & family.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this great house. We look forward to your next visit!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam73683...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Up to date spacious house in gated community with nice pool; convient location to Disney and other attractions.”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Overall the home was ideal for our family of (6) adults and (2) children. We appreciated the pool with nice outdoor furniture; plenty of beach towels and several pool toys. Having a bathroom for each couple was very nice. Only a couple of complaints:
The beds for couples are too soft.
The house is over decorated with too many nick nacks. When we arrived, every counter and horizontal surface was covered. One annoyance was to arrive and have both tables and the kitchen counter set with placemats, dishes, etc. There were (20) place settings! Crazy. The house only allows (12) people! We immediately had to clear the tables, put way dishes, etc.

The house keepers need to understand that some of the kitchen wall cabinets need to be empty so guests can put away food. Their organization of the cabinets was very poor.

Overall the home is very nice. No bedrooms are on the main floor, so for anyone who can’t climb stairs easily, this will be an issue.

The house keepers did not have pillow cases on on of the beds.

Medieval Times is walking distance and a Great family activity!

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we will address your concerns immediately with the cleaners and the home owner. One of the reasons, that all of the place settings are set out is so that all guests can see that there are plenty of dishes, it looks very nice upon arrival and you don't have to set the table for your first meals.

I am not sure why the pillow cases were not on the bed (they should have been) and I would have made the cleaners go back and address the issue had I known as that is not acceptable.

We do hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Good”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was clean and sooooo much bigger than I thought. Everything was good besides, I wanted the hot tub to be hotter.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed the house. We look forward to your next trip and hope you will call us if the spa is not warm enough so we can turn it up for you as long as it is still within safety regulations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax. Can't wait for your next visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mecheconl...
Macon, Georgia
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was great me and my family LOVED everything. Will definitely consider going back any time . Well worth it

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your trip and look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Extraordi...
Pembroke Park, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Appointed”
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Place was great. Very comfortable. We thought toilet paper and paper towel was provided as well as kitchen condiments as was provided with other rentals that I have been in the past. Paid for the pool to be warm on Wednesday only warmed on Saturday.
Would definitely come back

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The Booking Terms and Conditions do state that this is self catering vacation and that you would need to provide your own condiments and paper items although we do provide one roll of toilet paper per bathroom. I will look into the issue with the pool as this is the first I am hearing about a problem.

Thank you,

Katie
Splendid Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing