We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A VERY NICE SURPRISE”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
clubhouse pool clubhouse spa - in front of the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
clubhouse pool
clubhouse spa - in front of the house
clubhouse heated pool - Just cross the street
lake view
lake behind the house.
Clubhouse pool - in front of the house
suite master view - lake in front of the house
Paradise Palms Spa and pool in front of the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
irenegN58...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A VERY NICE SURPRISE”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the first time I have stayed here and I was so happy!!! Everything I wanted and so much more. The house was very, very nice but the back yard and pool area was the BEST!!! I was blessed to have my family with me and we had our coffee around the pool everyday. My grandkids were thrilled were so excited having a private pool plus being able to go to the big pool everyday. Everyone was very nice. I hope to come back next year!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wirz2017
Morschwil, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay by all the near Disneay and Universal Parks”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house was perfect for a group of 9 persons. It was clean and well furnished. A positive experience.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blkorchid
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent location near Disney. The property itself was very clean & clubhouse was very nice...feels like a resort. The property is family friendly. The owners were very helpful & courteous!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJM2029
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“A really nice property on a nice gated community. Great Base”
Reviewed June 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The bedrooms are a really good size, as was the living accommodation., There where 7 of us (4A 3C) staying and felt the size of the house was big enough for us.

The house had everything we needed and was very clean. The owners quick to respond before we arrived, on all our queries.

The accommodation is about 20 mins drive from the main parks (traffic depending). Along the 192 there are plenty of places to eat and Publix/ Target etc.

Its $12 in Uber to Epcot from the house and $5 to Millers on the 192.

The community pool is also pleasant, and we ate at the pool bar twice which was good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgaryfa...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Very nice place for a large family -”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms - perfect for a family vacation. well laid out. good kitchen facilities. nice quiet and secure neighborhood. TV in each bedroom. Clubhouse and central pool were great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: big bedrooms and bathrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisette...
Brooklyn, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I've truly enjoyed my stay at Paradise Palms. My home was perfectly situated. A corner home right across from a beautiful pond. The best view to wake up to each morning. The home was huge, five bedrooms, four baths. There were eight guest but did not feel crowded at all. Very spacious. The home was very nicely designed and very clean. Accessible to everything. Target, Publix, amusement parks, etc. It was truly a great stay. Plan to be back soon!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing