We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great - location and stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing Pool area with lanai and ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
South facing Pool area with lanai and ceiling fan
Master En suite Bathroom
Master with super king bed, smart TV, en suite bathroom
family bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Givemeaho...
london
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
112 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Great - location and stay”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From the moment we started communicating until we left Helena, and their agents could not do enough, everything worked like clockwork. I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
You were great guests, thank you so much for your lovely comments. I am so glad you had a fantastic time, hope you are able to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
armadaiss...
County Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't have asked for more!”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an amazing holiday we have just had! The villa is really close to Disney and has a Super Target within minutes for all your essentials as well as many restaurants around the corner on the 192.

I have been to Florida 5 times now and can honestly say this villa has been one of the nicest, cleanest ones we have had. It is a great size with fantastic facilities including a games room, hot tub and huge pool! The surrounding area is really peaceful and quiet with a small park for the kids to play in.

Our next Family holiday to Florida we will be staying in this villa - hope this is sooner rather than later.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Thank you Jemma for your lovely review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home, you were perfect guests and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Helena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singhq
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Villa”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is located just off the 192, easy reach to most restuarants, shopping outlets and within 10-15 minutes of all Disney parks. The villa is presented in a high standard with every facility you could think of. With the pool facing south, we did not require the additional heat as the pool was at a reasonable temperature. The Hot-tub was a bonus, its one place you can realy relax after a long day at the parks. There is Flat screens in everyroom, high speed Wifi and a computer if needed. Me and my son spent most nights in the games room, pool table, table tennis, Air hockey etc. We could not have booked a better place. Helena was amazing and kept in touch throughout the whole process of booking, whilst we were there and on our return back to the UK. Thank you and hopefully we will be returning next year!! 3rd year in a row x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
It was fantastic to have you in our villa, I am pleased that you enjoyed all the facilities of our lovely home. You were great guests and would be very welcome to stay again. I look forward to helping you plan your next trip. Helena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home.”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was just as it was advertised. It is in a quiet neighborhood but not so quiet that our 3 children were a disruption. The house and pool are beautiful. Very clean, up-to-date and homey. Our kids loved having a pool table in the games room. We would definitely recommend this home for rent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Glad you had a great stay, you were perfect guests and I hope I will be welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
I am glad you had a relaxing and home from home stay. Your review sums up our place perfectly, thank you. I sincerely hope that you choose to stay in our home during your next trip to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lndah736
Portimao, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We rented this villa for 3 weeks and had a great time. The facilities were great. The hot tub was a real bonus after a day at the parks. We also enjoyed the games room. The villa is in a really nice neighborhood and has easy access to the parks and shopping areas. There are plenty of restaurants around . The villa is very well equipped for home catering as well. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our home. I am do pleased that you had a great time, we very much hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madsquad
dundee
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday home from home”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful villa, excellent facilities, everything exactly as described. Owner was quick to respond to my questions, always providing helpful information. We have visited Disney area around 8 times now and would definitely go back to this villa home which is in a perfect location for the parks, restaurants, shops and access to the I4 for venturing further afield. Local management on hand but we had no need to contact them.

Would highly recommend this property and friendly, approachable owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you Fiona for your lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed our home and hope to welcome you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing