We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing Pool area with lanai and ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
South facing Pool area with lanai and ceiling fan
Master En suite Bathroom
Master with super king bed, smart TV, en suite bathroom
family bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Singhq
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Villa”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is located just off the 192, easy reach to most restuarants, shopping outlets and within 10-15 minutes of all Disney parks. The villa is presented in a high standard with every facility you could think of. With the pool facing south, we did not require the additional heat as the pool was at a reasonable temperature. The Hot-tub was a bonus, its one place you can realy relax after a long day at the parks. There is Flat screens in everyroom, high speed Wifi and a computer if needed. Me and my son spent most nights in the games room, pool table, table tennis, Air hockey etc. We could not have booked a better place. Helena was amazing and kept in touch throughout the whole process of booking, whilst we were there and on our return back to the UK. Thank you and hopefully we will be returning next year!! 3rd year in a row x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
It was fantastic to have you in our villa, I am pleased that you enjoyed all the facilities of our lovely home. You were great guests and would be very welcome to stay again. I look forward to helping you plan your next trip. Helena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home.”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was just as it was advertised. It is in a quiet neighborhood but not so quiet that our 3 children were a disruption. The house and pool are beautiful. Very clean, up-to-date and homey. Our kids loved having a pool table in the games room. We would definitely recommend this home for rent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Glad you had a great stay, you were perfect guests and I hope I will be welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
I am glad you had a relaxing and home from home stay. Your review sums up our place perfectly, thank you. I sincerely hope that you choose to stay in our home during your next trip to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lndah736
Portimao, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We rented this villa for 3 weeks and had a great time. The facilities were great. The hot tub was a real bonus after a day at the parks. We also enjoyed the games room. The villa is in a really nice neighborhood and has easy access to the parks and shopping areas. There are plenty of restaurants around . The villa is very well equipped for home catering as well. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our home. I am do pleased that you had a great time, we very much hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madsquad
dundee
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday home from home”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful villa, excellent facilities, everything exactly as described. Owner was quick to respond to my questions, always providing helpful information. We have visited Disney area around 8 times now and would definitely go back to this villa home which is in a perfect location for the parks, restaurants, shops and access to the I4 for venturing further afield. Local management on hand but we had no need to contact them.

Would highly recommend this property and friendly, approachable owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you Fiona for your lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed our home and hope to welcome you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brie B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best home rental for a Disney trip!”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family had a wonderful stay at Oakhill. We found it to be very clean and comfortable, we felt right at home. The towels were so nice and fluffy, beds were comfortable, and all the conveniences of home were available. My daughter loved the adorably decorated butterfly room. My husband and I very much enjoyed the hot tub.

The house is perfectly located to visit all the Disney parks, restaurants, and shopping. This is a great place to stay for any family on vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The towels were so fluffy
Liked least: It would have been easier to have an extra key so you don't have to use the lock box every time.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so pleased you loved our home, I look forward to welcoming you back soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaneW068
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa, ideally located for Disney”
Reviewed December 31, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent facilities, friendly owner & managerial company in US were brilliant when we had a problem. Washer had broke the week before we got there but Helena the owner had let us know the minute she found out & had made arrangements to have it & the drier replaced but being Christmas this wasn't delivered until our 2nd week. Gary the property management agent stayed in contact with us to ensure we were happy & we could of taken him up of his laundry service offer if we had needed to. Villa is short drive from Disney, with plenty of restaurants/diners close by on 192. Good array of supermarkets in surrounding area as well. Hot tub ,pool & games room a godsend when on holiday with 2 teenagers. Can't wait to go back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub & Games Room
Liked least: Having to come home!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Thank you Jane for the lovely review. I do my best to ensure my guests have a really great stay. Thank you for your understanding regarding the washer and drier, like any home things to stop working from time to time and we really appreciated your patience whilst we tried to get the items replaced ASAP. You were fantastic guests and I would love to have you stay in my home again on your next trip to the sunshine state , thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing