We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exellent Holiday Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Our larger than average, very private, heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our larger than average, very private, heated pool
Our larger than average 3 bedroom home is very close to the Disney parks Our home has two living area, this lounge and a family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Our larger than average, very private, heated pool
Our larger than average 3 bedroom home is very close to the Disney parks
Our home has two living area, this lounge and a family room
The dining room
Many pools are small, ours you have room to actually swim in!
We have lots of loungers and reclining chairs etc.
Our pool is fenced for total privacy (which is uncommon) and is surrounded by some lovely plants
Our fully equipped kitchen is open plan with the family room
We have a large fridge freezer with door mounted ice and water dispensers
The kitchen features granite worktops
Our kitchen has a breakfast area and we have two swivel bar stools
Our family room has very comfortable electric reclining sofas
Our entertainment unit houses a large HD TV & Home Theatre System
Our family room overlooks the pool
Our pool benefits from year round solar heating and we have a heater option
Our pool never closes!
Our master bedroom has a US king-size bed (UK super-king) and an en-suite bathroom
The master en-suite features a walk-in shower and 'his & hers' wash basins
All the bedrooms have ceiling fans and touch controlled dimmable table lamps
The family bathroom is adjacent to the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Our pool and table-tennis tables
Dine by the pool!
Relax in comfort!
Our pool is screened and we have a pool cover to help retain the heat during the cooler periods
Even in summer unheated pool can be chilly but you will have the benefit of our solar system
A variety of plants around the pool enhance the seclusion!
You never know who might drop in! Hot air balloons often fly over our home. This one came very close
Here is a layout plan of our home
Here is a map showing the location of our home in relation to Disney etc.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Addi2801
1 review
“Exellent Holiday Home”
Reviewed January 12, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

We stayed in Chris and Elaines Villa for 3 weeks and had a fantastic time in this very fully equipt lively home,our stay was made as comfortable as possible.
Everything is very well thought of by Chris and Elain from tips about driving in the US to directions,emergency numbers ect. the home is very comfortable and the area aroun very quiet with only a short distance to all the parks ,shops etc
we really enjoyed our stay and will be definitely back.
A big thank you to Chris and Elaine for giving such great opportunity to have a fantastic holiday,in every possible way perfect. Thank you

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaS80...
East Haven, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chris and Elaine's Disney Villa”
Reviewed December 16, 2018 for a stay in December 2018

This home was absolutely awesome we had everything we needed. The home is clean and well maintain. Everything is so close, Disney is a 15 min drive and restaurants are in abundance. This home is a gem and so happy we were able to stay in such a great area close to everything. Thank you Chris and Elaine. We hope to visit again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juliesmit...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great family home in ideal location”
Reviewed November 28, 2018 for a stay in November 2018

We absolutely loved our stay in this family home which was in a great location for all the parks and local amenities. It had everything we needed and there were clear instructions found within on how to use everything. We were first time visitors to Florida and the information booklet that the owners had put together provided invaluable information about everything we needed to know, including restaurants, maps, directions etc. The pool was fantastic and well maintained. Our daughters absolutely loved it, especially after a long day at the parks! We had late changes in our flight times which were out with our control and the owner Chris was very understanding about this and all other queries that we had. We would definitely recommend this home to any of our family and friends planning on visiting Orlando.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nfs1201
Forfar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed October 9, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Myself, husband and my 2 boys booked and Chris and Elaine’s villa for 3 weeks.
The villa was very clean and well maintained, my boys had a ball in the pool.
The villa is in a brilliant location for getting to the parks, malls and outlets.
I highly recommend Chris and Elaine’s villa, will definitely be booking again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RustyM29
2 reviews
“A perfect place to which we would return without hesitation”
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This villa was just perfect for us and sure it would be for anyone. Firstly the location is ideal as close to everything from shops (Walmart, Target or Publix), numerous restaurants as well as theme parks. Its in a very quiet street just off the 192 and with the villa having a fence build around the pool area its very private and peaceful. It has a very nice pool to swim & play in and the pool area is good size to chill and sit out on for a bit to eat or drink. The beds were very comfortable, the main bathroom was great size, the kitchen was well laid out and had enough cups, plates, glasses and cutlery for a family of 10+ for a couple of days I think. The living room area was very comfortable and my daughter took full advantage of the recliner seats. The whole villa was super clean from toilets, to showers, floors and worktops so the cleaners obviously do a great job between visitors. Finally I have to say the communications with Chris were second the none with every email answered within 12 hrs no matter what the query was. We do plan to return next year to Florida but unfortunately the villa is already booked up but if/when dates fit in future I would use Chris and Elaine's villa without hesitation.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2018
Thank you for your super review. We always hope our guests will enjoy our home as much as we do, so are really pleased that you appreciate our efforts! Look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angc1978
North Shields, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent ”
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed at Chris and Elaine’s Villa from the 18th of August to the 1st of September 2018. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 children.

The villa was situated in a nice quiet part of Kissimmee just off the 192. The villa was very clean and tidy and everything you could possibly need they had literally thought of everything.

The villa was so big we did not use the front two rooms and just lived in the back kitchen/living area. The reclining sofa was just amazing to come back to after a long day walking around the parks to sit and relax.

We all enjoyed the use of the swimming pool which was a very good size. The children made use of the games room in the garage which comprised of table tennis and pool table.

Having a washer and dryer was a great bonus meaning we didn’t need to pack as many clothes to take away just putting it on of a night time and the heat in the garage dried them in know time at all.

The villa was well maintained and the pool was cleaned every Wednesday morning. We encountered a problem on the first day due to the patio door not locking we phoned the out of hours maintenance company who came out with in 10 minutes and fixed the lock.

I would recommend reading all the handbooks as they have some very important information about the villa but chris and Elaine and gone out of their way to add tips on where to eat and shop and where to find places of interest we found these most useful.

I cannot recommend the villa enough and would love to come back and stay sometime soon.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do try to ensure that everything is as it should be for our guests and are delighted that you appreciated our efforts. Hope to welcome you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs S
Bourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Homely villa”
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Over the years, we have stayed at quite a few holiday villas in Kissimmee, all of which have been lovely homes from home. This villa was no exception.
The villa was equipped with everything we needed and was located in a pleasant area with easy access to all the Disney parks etc. We just had one minor issue during our stay which was rectified swiftly by the management company.
We would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing