We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax by the Pool with Lakeview and Sunset Watching
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the Pool with Lakeview and Sunset Watching
Front Bird Watching
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Relax by the Pool with Lakeview and Sunset Watching
Front
Bird Watching
Covered Patio
Fully Furnished Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Formal Dining Room
Family Room
Family Room/Kitchen
Master King Ensuite on the Lower Level
King Ensuite_1 on the Upper Level
King Ensuite2 on the Upper Level
King Ensuite_3 on the Upper Level
Queen Bedroom on the Lower Level
Girls Twin Bedroom on the Upper Level
Boy's Twin Bedroom on the Upper Level
Game Room
Laundry Room
Foyer
House Entry View
Resort Entrance
Resort Swimming Pool with Spa and Tiki Bar
Resort Game Room
Resort Play Area
Resort Meeting Room
Resort Gym
Terra Verde Resort Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
wcontrol
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are from Edinburgh, UK for family holiday. The beautiful villa had all that we needed and beyond we loved the spaciousness the pool and spa was amazing the bedrooms lovely beds were so comfortable an all the bathrooms ideal for 10 people could not fault anything will be recommending family and friends to rent villa when coming to Florida in the near future we had a truly amazing time.The clubhouse was fabulous as well plenty to do and not far to travel to parks and restaurants property well maintained the owner was excellent kept in touch nothing was a bother dealt promptly if I requested anything.Deposit was paid by the 20/7/2016 into my PayPal account.I will definetly rent this villa again.so many happy memories.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully Large House for a Family Holiday”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Yongping was easy to reach, answered all my questions and had complete instructions about the house. The house was perfect for our group of 14. All couples had their own rooms and kids had twin beds. We were expecting one more room with twin beds (only 2 rooms had twin beds) but it worked out fine. We did have a few issues with the pool but were very satisfied with how everything was handled. We spent lots of time in the spa/pool. One thing to note. The spa is not a hot tub. It can get warmer than the pool but not by much. We were there in late March/early April and paid for pool heating. We were glad we did. I think the water would have been too cold for swimming/playing in if we hadn't. We enjoyed that fact that the lanai was half covered by the upper bedrooms. It meant we could sit outside in the rain and stay dry. Also the chair pads stayed dry. Some area houses didn't have this and would be stuck inside during rain. It also gave us great shade for those that wanted it. The kitchen had enough of everything for us. Plates, cutlery, pots, towels, linens. We did bring some of our own towels and they were nice to have. Stores are close by so it's easy to pick up food supplies and anything you might have forgotten. It was nice having the reservoir behind the house instead of another house. Gave the backyard a very open feeling. We did see alligators in it so make sure kids don't go near it. We also had cranes come close just like in the picture.

The resort pool and hot tub were great and poolside food concession had some good choices. It's worthwhile visiting it for an afternoon.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan S
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Vacation for Large Family”
Reviewed March 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was the first time we've taken a family vacation to Florida, and we could not have chosen a better rental home for our group of 11. We wanted to take our grandchildren to the Disney parks for their first time. This house is only 15 minutes from Disney World! The lake in the backyard gave us such beautiful scenery and terrific, exotic (to us) bird watching. I fished regularly and accidentally hooked a small alligator! The house itself is gorgeous. Large, clean bedrooms. Spacious kitchen & living rooms. The family favorite was the lakeside patio with pool, hot tub, & grill. Lots of sun through the day for the girls to lay out. We actually would have enjoyed this vacation even if we stayed at the house every day. My son & I used the fitness equipment in the clubhouse. There was also a Tiki bar by the large community pool, as well as a game room for the teenagers. The owner & management company of this rental property were easily accessible, & pleasant to deal with. Having had issues over the years with other rentals, this made our vacation so enjoyable. I give this whole experience my highest rating, and hope we can vacation here again in the future. Dan & Cathy Schuman

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing