We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoy i love its”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Apple TV with Cable TV channels
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lizzy0803
1 review
“Enjoy i love its”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

best house ever been i love the pool the are where the house are located i just love everything nice weather and clean house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for Disney vacation”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spacious home with large living space and closets! Fabulous private pool. Only thing that would've made it perfect was cable for the TV. Couldn't watch the news or anything. Great option for a Disney vacation instead of a hotel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Thanks for your review. I will review the guestbook and include instruction on how to use the Apple TV and applications in the game consoles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond N
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Excellent House! Everything exactly the same as described.”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in this house for a week during 2015 summer time. The house is very well equipped and giving a very warm "home" feeling. The landlord was very accommodating, personable, and highly professional to ensure any stress factor was minimized. This home is a very relaxing spot with nice neighborhood. It is very quiet, safe and peaceful, not to mention the perfect location! Supermarket is just around 3 min. drive, 1 min to gas station, max 30 min to hot spots like Disney, Universal Studio, and Sea World.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our house is "home feeling", relaxing spot in a nice neighborhood,quiet, safe and peaceful. We are also glad that it full fit your needs of a perfect location for travelling to stores, gas stations and amenities nearby. We can’t tell you how much we appreciate your opinion. We look forward to many more bookings and assisting you with all of your vacation's needs! Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing