We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa very close to Disney Parks.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
South Facing Pool and Lanai with ceiling fan
Kitchen with breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Kitchen with breakfast nook
en suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Childrens twin with LCD TV and Playstation 2
Lounge area
Lounge area
Lounge area
Lounge area
Guest Computer
Childrens twin room
Master suite
master room with super king bed
Double room with Digital HD TV
Family Bathroom with shower and bath
Twin room with LCD TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wilmaur
County Tipperary, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous villa very close to Disney Parks.”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa had everything you could want in the best location near Disney and Universal studios.The games room and large swimming pool with hot tub was a luxury we really enjoyed in the evening after a long day out.
Helena (the owner) was so quick to respond to all our emails and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this villa for your stay in Orlando and will definitely go back again.
Thanks Helena for a great holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
I am so pleased you had a great stay, you would be welcome back anytime, thank you for being lovely guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara H
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Lovely wellequipped house”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This house was an excellent choice for our party. Especially the playroom was a succes, but too little time to enjoy it more. Busy program! Very sweet that we could drop off our luggage earlier than c/i time. The lady was still busy cleaning. Downside was the poolalarm, since there were no children in our party, so the Doors to the poolarea must be closed (quickly) at all times.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
I am pleased you had a lovely stay and enjoyed all the fantastic amenities we provide. I am sorry about the pool alarm, it can be a little annoying if you leave the door open, however I am sure you appreciate that it is necessary to keep children safe and we also require it to comply with Florida state laws. I hope it wont stop you returning someday, you will be very welcome guests :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah P
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa in a great location”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

everything you could want from a villa. it is very well equipped spacious and nicely decorated. my teenagers loved the games room and pool its an ideal place to relax after very busy days in thee parks. from leaving the villa it takes exactly 15 mins to get to parking lot in Magic Kingdom. we will be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the Villa
Liked least: enjoyed everything about the Villa
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thank you Sarah for your great review of our home. I am so pleased that you all enjoyed the villa. I look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandylong...
1 review
“It's was a holiday of a lifetime”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was like home from home spotless clean with easy access to all attractions Beautufull villa and pool with lovely hot tub for relaxing after a long day

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
I am so glad you had a fantastic time and found that our vila met all your expectations and more, we do hope that you will consider our home for future stays, you were lovely guests. Thank youl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davyrich
Bromley, England
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We went for a 2 week stay and had a fantastic time. 3 adults and 5 children ranging from 8 to 19 and everyone loved it. The pool and games room were especially enjoyed by the children (big and small) and the hot tub was a great place to relax.....

The Villa itself was spotless, spacious, comfortable, well appointed and has obviously been well looked after. The management team were friendly and quick to respond to a couple of minor queries we had. Having said that, there was a book with pretty much all the information you would need regarding the Villa and surrounding area. It had everything we needed, from the dishwasher/washing machine/dryer which really came in handy as there were 8 of us, to hairdryers/bath/beach towels which saved a huge amount of room when packing.

Apart from the Villa itself, we had a fabulous time at the Parks and even a few thunderstorms in the first week didn't dampen our enjoyment..... The location of Oakhill was central when it came to visiting Disney/Universal etc with Supermarkets and Restaurants close by also.

All-in-all, the Villa was the best choice for us and there were absolutely no disappointments when we arrived.

If and when we return, we would definitely choose Oakhill Villa again.

Thank you Helena and Adam!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feel of the Villa
Liked least: The alarm on the door to the pool, however, I understand it has to be there!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komadowsk...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This home was very well located in a quiet neighborhood, yet close access to Disney World as well as Universal Studios, and Sea World. Everything was well laid out and very clean. The kids very much enjoyed the pool, they spent some time in the pool every day of our stay. They have a hot tub which was great for myself and my husband to relax and be outside by the pool with the kids after a long day of walking at the theme parks. The kitchen is well equip with everything you need to cook a home cooked meal, and everything was super easy to find.
If we ever are able to return to Florida we would definitely stay at this Villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool for the kids
Liked least: not enough hot water to use the large on-suite tub
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B4534EOst...
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa, location and great value for money.”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The villa's location was excellent. As was the villa itself, only 3 people occupied the villa,as it is available for up to 10 people it still offered great value for money. The villa was spotless, well serviced and with a garage full of sports equipment to wind down with after a hectic day at a park,add in the swimming pool and hottub this villa was ideal to wind down and relax after some tiring days. Only one complaint we didn't spend long enough there to really appreciate it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing