We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“florida family vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Landing Bedroom - Living Room
The Landing Bedroom - Living Room
The Landing Bedroom - Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
En-Suite King Bathroom
En-Suite King Bathroom
En-Suite King Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rrg017
Brighton, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“florida family vacation”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

What a perfect location. Less than 2 miles from groceries and pharmacy. Only 15-20 minutes from Disney area. We found the home to be up to date, comfortable and clean. The owner Mandy B. was very pleasant to deal with and was concerned about providing my family with all that we need to have an enjoyable stay. It was so easy to take occupancy and begin our vacation without lengthy check in procedures sometimes related to vacation home rentals. We were not bothered or harassed during our stay making it feel like it was actually our home. The pool was the best part and the water was kept at a very comfortable temperature. With 6 adults and 2 children you would think there would be someone unhappy with something but that's not the case. The 4 bedroom 3 bath Homely Vacation Hm. was perfect and at a great price. We would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicholas...
Glassboro, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience and very welcoming atmosphere.”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was a beautiful house and the amusement parks were closer than expected. We were able to find places to eat easily as well as find fun things to do. There are a lot of fun things to do around the area and the homeowner is really respectful and accommodating. I would really recommend looking into this house if you are looking to go on a vacation. We loved it here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: Not much negative with the place
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven S
Doddington, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely stay.”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely airy property in good location. All beds and furniture were very comfortable. Pool was a nice size and clean, easily warm enough without heating. Still do not know what half of the light switches were for as they did not seem to do anything. Would be better if a travel cot was supplied and needs a bit more detail on the cleaning, eg. front door does not give a good first impression and top of fridge. These were outweighed by the lovely property and I would not hesitate to book again.
ps Communication from Mandy B was good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Airy property and pool good.
Liked least: Front door and top of fridge.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing