We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Frozen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen
Frozen Bedroom A winter experience
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Frozen
Frozen Bedroom
A winter experience
Olaf awaits..
Avengers Room
The Potter experience
Harry Potter Dorm 1
Harry Potter Dorm 2
Tron Room: LED lighting changes room color
Tron Room w/ PS4 Game Console!
Bathroom- Harry Potter/Tron
Master Bed
Master w/ Crib
Master Bathroom- Double sink & shower
Beach Room
Cozy Beach Room bed
Beach Room 2
Safari Room
Safari 2
New Kitchen full of amenities!
Kitchen w/ seating at breakfast bar
Dining area w/ bench seat
Dining close up
Beauty and the Beast 1
Mickey's Diner Entertainment
Beauty and the Beast 2
Beauty and the Beast 3
Haunted Mansion Office w/ PC & printer
Seven Dwarfs Cottage-For kids only :)
Seven Dwarfs area
Fairy Gardens surround the cottage
Playhouse has dress up costumes
Gamer's Paradise
Pool and Jacuzzi!
Pool area has outdoor bathroom
Come and relax!
Front of home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura M
Pownal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation!”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The home was more then we expected! Absolutely beautiful! My grandchildren literally starting crying because of their excitement! Thank you so much Michael! We made many memories!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Wow! That is terrific that you all had such a wonderful time. We are always updating and love when we exceed expectations! Will see you again..take care :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary H
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magical, indeed!”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved our stay at this villa! It is apparent a lot of thought went into this house and it is well taken care of. It is minutes from Disney World and near lots of restaurants. My children loved each of the themed rooms, especially the costumes! I love that there was enough to keep everyone busy without turning any electronics on. (even though each room had television/media) The kitchen was set up beautifully. We stayed here before a Disney cruise and afterwards, the kids asked if we were going back to the villa. We will definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you Mary! you all were great guests and I am glad you had a fabulous time. See you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house is incredible. My daughter loved the pool as much as disney. Best place to stay around disney!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you Chris for kind review. I am glad your family thoroughly enjoyed the home. Thank you for letting the Magical Clubhouse be part of your Disney vacation memories!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthKamin...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Magical”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this gorgeous property for your Disney World getaway. Our family simply loved it. Michael is a fabulous host!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
It was so great hosting you all! I am happy your trip was such a success! See you next time..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Extremely Awesome House!!!”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This house was amazing, from the moment you walk in you know you chose the right place to stay. Every room is decorated awesome. The kids had so much fun dressing up in the costumes. Staying at this house made the trip even better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Thank you for your review and letting the Magical Clubhouse be a part of your vacation memories! I am thrilled you had a great stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JynnaD
Gunter, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly a "magical" house to create an even more magical experience while visiting Disney World”
Reviewed February 25, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This house exceeded our expectations and made our vacation such a relaxing and FUN experience. After all the activities that Disney World and Orlando in general has to offer, it was so nice to come "home" and be able to relax just as if we were in your own home. The themed bedrooms offered so much entertainment that the kids could play while my husband and I relaxed on the backporch by the pool. Our 2 year old absolutely LOVED the cottage outside and spent ours playing. Our 11 year old was able to watch any movie of her choice as the selection is so vast and loved swimming to finish out each day. This house provided a true "home away from home" experience and made our vacation to Disney World the most memorable yet! We can't wait to go back and make more memories!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and themed bedrooms...everything really
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time for your review! I am thrilled the Magical Clubhouse was part of your awesome vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChefJacqu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulously decorated Disney-themed house! The attention to detail makes this house one of a kind! ”
Reviewed November 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Right when we walked into the house, my husband and I were blown away by the beautiful Disney-themed art gallery wall! My husband is an artist and he was very impressed with how well the art fit the space. We knew right away that we chose the right place to stay for our vacation, and the house only got better. The kitchen was definitely one of the highlights of the home. The French-Country Beauty and the Beast theme of the kitchen had all new, high-end appliances that were stunning. There were even matching dinnerware sets that said "Be Our Guest." The attention to detail throughout the house is phenomenal. As for accommodations, we stayed in the Beach Suite. The whole room gave off a relaxing vibe, complete with soothing beach sounds and everything! The en suite bathroom was newly done, and very clean as well. This house would be perfect for anyone and I would definitely recommend it! I know I will be returning next year with the whole family!


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2015
Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted that you appreciated the level of detail..this is what we were striving for. We look forward to seeing you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing