We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FAntastic Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Christmas At Lake Berkley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Christmas At Lake Berkley
Winnie The Pooh & Friends At Lake Berkley Pool Steps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Christmas At Lake Berkley
Winnie The Pooh & Friends At Lake Berkley
Pool Steps
Turtle Family
Turtle Family By Night
New King Bedroom
Twin 'Africa' Room
'Z Gallerie' Queen Room
Twin 'Africa' Room
'Z Gallerie' Queen Room
Turtle Family
Hydro Spa
Christmas Lights At Lake Berkley
Christmas Lights At Lake Berkley
'Mickey' Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Formal Dining Room
Formal Dining Room
Game Room
Game Room
Great Room (Family Room)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue T
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FAntastic Holiday”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location for Disney Parks". Beautiful surroundings. House was just fantastic. Had everything you would need. Even inflatables and toys for the children in the pool. WIll definitely be booking again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you Sue - so pleased that you had such a wonderful time.The pool is always a big hit with the children ! Hope we will see you back again in the future.
Thanks again
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiffy40
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Most Magical Villa - Absolutely Stunning !”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at this beautiful Villa in November 2016 and it looked so beautiful when we arrived that I actually cried ! The Owner had gone to great lengths to ensure that all the Christmas lights were on when we arrived, and they looked absolutely amazing - I cannot tell you how pretty they looked. The Villa itself is perfectly situated close to all the attractions within easy reach, as well as a range of restaurants and shops all close by. The Villa is immaculately decorated and very well furnished, you instantly felt at home as soon as you walked through the door - the bedrooms are all spacious with ample wardrobe space, the Lounge - Kitchen and dining room are all very well equipped and tastefully furnished. The property was immaculately keen and the added extras such as the pool, Jacuzzi and games room were perfect for keeping everybody entertained. We have already booked to go back this November and cannot recommend highly enough.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for such lovely comments - we really do try to make it a home from home and go that extra mile at Christmas - after all it is the land of Disney and make believe ! I hope your next visit will be as magical as the last one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pie361
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family 50th Celebration”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is lovely very spacious with lots of room for the 2 families to spread out and not be in each others space. Having the pool was fantastic and well used by all during the day and evening too.

Having the supermarkets close was great as we got to enjoy the house faculties more. Traveling to the theme parks, outlet malls and Florida mall from here was easy. Tampa, Daytona and Nasa again easy to get too from the location.

Certainly would consider coming back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thanks guys - glad you had such an awesome time. We especially like it that the house is within such easy reach of the parks and airport. Hope to see you guys back again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fionahitc...
Harlow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa lake Berkeley”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing villa, spotlessly clean and every need tacken care of, close to Disney, shops and restaurants and not too long a journey from Orlando international which is a bonus after a long flight, we had an amazing two week stay in May couldn't ask for a nicer villa and a better location would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you Fiona - that's very kind of you. As I have said to others, we do try & make the house a 'home from home' & as a result have several regular guests now. I know this trip was a particularly special one for you & your family & glad that you chose our home for the occasion. Hopefully we will see you back again in the future. Disney wedding maybe ? ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
12megann
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Favorite Florida House!”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this house! We loved it! Location is perfect, right down the road to Disney. Walmart is only 3 min drive. We love Lake Berkley and have stayed in this gated community before but this is by far our favorite house. We took two toddlers and they were in heaven in the Disney room. The pool was perfect to hop in after a day at the park. The pics do not do this house justice. We were so blessed to have Paul to correspond with as he made the whole process a breeze. We plan on coming back many many more times!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2017
Thank you Megan - really touched by your kind words. We try our utmost to ensure that people have a wonderful & memorable stay. We like to thin owe have created a home from home & continually strive to make the house welcoming. It's always a pleasure to welcome such friendly people & consequently we have a large number of 'regular' guests who come back year on year.
I do hope we see you again - it has equally been a pleasure dealing with you Megan & I hope things go well for you. Thank you once again & look forward to hearing from you guys again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing