We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical Memories Made”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Hannah B
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
1 review
“Magical Memories Made”
Reviewed January 21, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

This was our first time renting Donna's home and I'm quite sure it wont be our last. It was clean, bright and it is legitimately close to Disney. It is 10-15mins from Disney, even when it is busy. It is close to restaurants from The olive garden, Sweet Tomatoes to a Taco Bell, Dennys and McDonalds.
The pool was sublime and the jacuzzi amazing. It was such an easy location that coming back from the parks in the afternoon was easy to have a rest and a play in the pool. We were in the pool nearly every day. Having rented other villas before and been left disappointed I can assure anybody reading this review and wondering if they should book then do it. Send Donna a message, she is lovely and easy to deal with and loves her house. I hope you make magical memories too.

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2019
Hi Hannah and family.
Thank you so much for your lovely review . It was a.pleasure having you to stay in our home and we would love to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards Donna xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Reviewed October 26, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2018
Hi guys.
A pleasure to have you all to stay. Hopefully again soon.xx
Warmest regards Donna xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John B
2 reviews
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed October 1, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely villa, having stayed in Haines city last year it was wonderful being so close to all the attractions. Every villa ad says 10 mins away from Disney this one genuinely is. It's clean, very comfy couch after a hard day in the parks and has the best pool area I have ever seen and I have visited a few villas in Orlando. Donna is a delight to deal with, she responds quickly and even while there she would check in we had one small issue with the ceiling fan I mentioned it to Donna and she had her management company up to fix it same day. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2018
hi
thank you so much for your fantastic review . it was a pleasure having you to stay. we look forward to welcoming you back.
warmest regards Donna.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jcSouthWa...
Maesteg, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, great location”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have recently returned from this lovely villa in Kissimmee and couldn't fault a thing. Everything is provided for a wonderful stay. Donna the owner was very helpful and quick to respond to all my queries and provide plenty of tips on everything from local shopping to how many quarters you will need for the journey to and from the airport. Location was amazing for Disney, just off the 192, Wal-Mart 5 minutes away and plenty of shops and restaurants within a 5 minute drive. Will definitely use this villa again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Hi . Thanks for you fantastic review. We are so glad you had a fantastic time. Thank you for choosing us to book with and we would love you to return. Warmest regards Donna.xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peadar O
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Villa was excellent.It was very clean and had all mod cons.Location was great.We have stayed in various villas around Orlando and this was the best one.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightseer...
1 review
“home from home”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

really enjoyed our holiday made all the better for staying at this villa, games room came in handy when weather got too much, and the pool and pool area were the perfect way to relax after doing the parks. thank you donna for letting us stay at you Kissimmee home

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay in our home. We hope we can welcome you back in the future
Warmest regards Donna
X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAS814
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We love this location, and this is the reason that we chose to stay in this villa.
It was spotlessly clean, and had everything that you need for an action packed holiday. The location is just great for visiting all the theme parks, and all the restaurants and supermarkets you could want are on your doorstep.
Donna the owner was a pleasure to deal with, and made this a fantastic trouble free stay.
Thank you again Donna.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Hi Lesley.
Thank you so much for your lovely review it was a pleasure having you to stay and we hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards Donna. Xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing