We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Robert c
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A great experience dealing with Donna from start to end. The management company are amazing and couldn't have done anymore to rectify a small issue we had.
We booked the villa as a family of 4. The whole villa is spacious and clean (spotlessly clean) with everything you could possibly need.
The location is fantastic and is ideal for the parks, restaurants and supermarket.
Very quickly the villa felt like home, the beds were very comfortable and plenty of towels and essential items (such as wine glasses :))
I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a homely, comfortable villa in a great location.

Thanks Donna!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Hi Louisa.
Thanks for your great review. It was a pleasure having you to stay. We would love to welcome you back in the future
Warmest regards Donna.xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saugerties, New York
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Hi Becky
Thanks for your lovely review . Glad you all had a fantastic time. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards Donna.xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ggggggggg...
falkirk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, Great location very close to Disney”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a great stay in a great villa. It had everything that we could possible need for our stay. Plenty space for us all and local area seemed very nice. Kids loved the pool and all the inflatables as well as the games room. Donna the owner is lovely. Very easy to deal with and very quick to reply to any questions we had both before our arrival and once we were there. Had a couple of minor teething problems when we arrived but the management company were out within a couple of hours and all sorted as well as giving us some local tips. Really happy to recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Hi .
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay in our villa. We hope you will return again. Thank you for booking with us.
Warmest regards Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_tich20
Armadale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What can I say !!!! Fantastic location, fantastic villa. This very spacious villa helped make our holiday, great pool and in a very quiet neighbourhood. Very close to all amenities and some great eating and shopping places right on your doorstep. Would highly recommend if visiting Orlando and the owner Donna keeps in contact and answers any queries you may have very quickly.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Hi Andrea
Thanks very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards Donna.xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heatherst...
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great villa -easy reach of parks ”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family were lucky enough to enjoy a week in this Formosa villa in June and we can't recommend it enough. Good sized rooms and pool. Donna checked that everything was perfect and always replied quickly with queries. Both universal and disney parks are an easy drive away (20-40 mins depending on traffic to universal and disney was closer). Wish we were back!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Hi Heather.
Thanks for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay . We hope you enjoyed your second week as well. Would love to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest Regards Donna. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“.”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our visit was wonderful. We were were Hoping for a special place to rest from the long days. We were extremely pleased with the this Vila and had a wonderful time duri g our stay.
We would love to stay here in the future.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Hi Mark and family,
thank you so much for your lovely review, we are very glad you enjoyed our home and had a fantastic holiday. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa and owner”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We retuned to this Villa after having a brilliant holiday here in 2016, the Villa is lovely and in a great position for all the theme parks, compared to Villas located on estates off highway 27 this Villa can save up to an hours traveling per day! Most the Disney parks are within 10-15 mins drive. There is a supermarket, bars and restaurants within 5 mins - the kids favorite being Ci Ci's all you can eat pizza (look out for the coupons to get discounts!!) ;0)

Donna the owner is also a massive plus point, she's welcoming, helpful and genuinely cares about you and your family.

If you're looking for a place to stay to catch all the fun and frolics of Orlando this is definitely a villa to consider.

Thanks again Donna ;o)

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Hi Greg and family.
It was our pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you for the lovely review and kind words. Hopefully you will be back in the future and it would be our pleasure to have you stay.
Warmest regards Donna.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing