We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_tich20
Armadale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What can I say !!!! Fantastic location, fantastic villa. This very spacious villa helped make our holiday, great pool and in a very quiet neighbourhood. Very close to all amenities and some great eating and shopping places right on your doorstep. Would highly recommend if visiting Orlando and the owner Donna keeps in contact and answers any queries you may have very quickly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Hi Andrea
Thanks very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards Donna.xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heatherst...
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great villa -easy reach of parks ”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family were lucky enough to enjoy a week in this Formosa villa in June and we can't recommend it enough. Good sized rooms and pool. Donna checked that everything was perfect and always replied quickly with queries. Both universal and disney parks are an easy drive away (20-40 mins depending on traffic to universal and disney was closer). Wish we were back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Hi Heather.
Thanks for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay . We hope you enjoyed your second week as well. Would love to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest Regards Donna. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“.”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our visit was wonderful. We were were Hoping for a special place to rest from the long days. We were extremely pleased with the this Vila and had a wonderful time duri g our stay.
We would love to stay here in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Hi Mark and family,
thank you so much for your lovely review, we are very glad you enjoyed our home and had a fantastic holiday. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa and owner”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We retuned to this Villa after having a brilliant holiday here in 2016, the Villa is lovely and in a great position for all the theme parks, compared to Villas located on estates off highway 27 this Villa can save up to an hours traveling per day! Most the Disney parks are within 10-15 mins drive. There is a supermarket, bars and restaurants within 5 mins - the kids favorite being Ci Ci's all you can eat pizza (look out for the coupons to get discounts!!) ;0)

Donna the owner is also a massive plus point, she's welcoming, helpful and genuinely cares about you and your family.

If you're looking for a place to stay to catch all the fun and frolics of Orlando this is definitely a villa to consider.

Thanks again Donna ;o)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Hi Greg and family.
It was our pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you for the lovely review and kind words. Hopefully you will be back in the future and it would be our pleasure to have you stay.
Warmest regards Donna.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debs18
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous, caring customer service!”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were very much looking forward to staying at Donna's lovely villa when we received an unexpected, serious medical diagnosis, meaning our holiday had to be cancelled.

We were only a couple of weeks away from our travel dates when we contacted Donna with our cancellation.

Donna could not have been any more helpful, helping out by agreeing a refund of our costs and being much more generous than she strictly needed to be, according to the booking terms and conditions.

Obviously we can't say how Donna would deal with other cancelled bookings, but I can only say how impressed we've been throughout our dealings with her. She has been quick to communicate, generous with her refund and very compassionate in her actions. She even called to speak to me personally to check everything was OK - a very much appreciated gesture.

Although we are not able to leave a review on Donna's villa, we can comment on the lady herself - we can't sing her praises highly enough and would not hesitate to contact Donna again when, hopefully, we're planning a future holiday.

Thanks, Donna - you're a star!

Best wishes

Deb & Martin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Hi Deb & Martin.
thank you so much for your lovely words, when you have much more important things on your mind. It has been a pleasure dealing with your booking and glad we could help out when needed. It was so nice talking to you and I hope we can help in the future. Good luck with everything and we send you our warmest wishes.
all our best and our fondest regards Donna & family.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s1d9s59
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed February 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I would just like to thank Donna for letting us stay in her amazing villa it's just the perfect home in the perfect location so very modern and extremely clean a fantastic pool with jacuzzi could not fault the place in any way and have already booked for next year. If u ever go to Florida this is the place I would totally recommend good communication with the owners from start to finish 10/10 is not praise enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Hi Steve.
Thank you for such a lovely review. It's great that we are welcoming you both back again next year. We look forward to having you to stay.
Warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaiannyRi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I highly recommend ! I can't wait to go back!!!!”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were there for 8 days and as soon as we walked in we were in love with the house! It was super clean, the pool is heated, the jacuzzi is amazing!!! The neighborhood is quiet and we took walks in the afternoon it's beautiful, my baby is 15 months and she was going nuts at the house so excited with everything! It's close to the licor store, markets, pharmacy anything you need it's right there! The owner and I kept in touch everyday in case we ever needed anything she send the manager and he would come within minutes! Very helpful! We enjoyed every minute and we can't wait to come back and we hope to stay at the same place! You will not regret If you come, You feel like you're home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Hi Dani.
It was a pleasure having you and your family to stay. And we would love to welcome you back
Warmest regards Donna.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing