We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa Close to Everything!”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed.
Home is Located in a Quiet Residential Neighborhood Just Minutes from Disney!
Large Heated Pool with Lots of Privacy.
Living Room - Flat screen HDTV, Radio, HD Cable TV, BluRay DVD Player, DVDs, Games, Books and More.
Formal Dining Table Seats Six.
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Modern Appliances.
Kitchen Opens Up to the Living and Dining Rooms.
Keurig, Coffee Maker and Electric Kettle
Kitchen Table with Seating for Four.
Master Bedroom - Large HDTV with HD Cable TV, PC, Printer, and WiFi.
Master Bathroom has a Shower and a Large Walk-In Closet.
Guest Bedroom Comes Equipped with a Flat Screen HDTV and HD Cable TV.
Guest Bedroom Has Plenty of Storage as Well as a View of the Pool.
Second Bathroom has a Shower/Tub Combo.
Computer and Printer Provided for Your Convenience.
Large Front Load Washer and Dryer
Gas BBQ
Quiet Neighborhood
Quiet Neighborhood
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaraK310
Montoursville, PA
1 review
“Amazing Villa Close to Everything!”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had an amazing Christmas vacation and stay at the Villa. It is so spacious, clean and quiet. We loved how close it was to all the Disney parks. Our hosts decorated for Christmas which was a nice touch and made us feel very at home. There was also a nice selection of books, movies and an Xbox my kids loved. We would definitely recommend this home and hope to stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting your family and we would be happy to host you again! We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G2233TGka...
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house!”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house was very clean and close to all the major theme park! It was a perfect size for my 4 kids, mother, and my husband and I! Will be recommending this house to my friends and family!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Magical Ears Villa! You are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Magical Ears Villa :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
deniseupt...
Spartanburg, South Carolina
1 review
“Mini Disney vacation”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The home was lovely with Disney theme in the kids room. Plenty of space for everyone to relax in the evening. And the greatest part, the home is one exit from all Disney parks. Thanks for allowing us to make memories with our grandkids.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Magical Ears Villa! You are all welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go655441
1 review
“Perfect family friendly vacation home”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This home was perfect for our family vacation to Disney World. The rooms were great and so much better than a hotel. Our family enjoyed the games and books as well as the pool when we were not at a Disney park. The location was also very convenient to all of the parks.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you for choosing Magical Ears Villa for your family vacation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy2201
2 reviews
“Had a wonderful week!”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2016

The house was clean and looked just like the pictures. Everything was close by and the pool was clean and warm! The owners were quick to respond and addressed everything timely!
Could have done without the dog barking non stop in the property behind.
Will definitely return again!

Date of stay: April 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! We are sorry to hear about the noisy dog next door and can assure you it was just a temporary visitor. We would love to have you back to visit any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bminer969...
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
“Everything as advertised”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Everything nice and clean when we arrived. Everything we needed to cook was there. Nice TV's, game systems w/ games, computer, board games and movies provided. 15 Minute drive to Disney. Pool heater had been turned on before we arrived as requested for $15 / day. Nice cozy place at a good price. My thanks to the owners.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thank you for choosing Magical Ears Villa! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing