We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome, Awesome, AweSome”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed.
Home is Located in a Quiet Residential Neighborhood Just Minutes from Disney!
Large Heated Pool with Lots of Privacy.
Living Room - Flat screen HDTV, Radio, HD Cable TV, BluRay DVD Player, DVDs, Games, Books and More.
Formal Dining Table Seats Six.
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Modern Appliances.
Kitchen Opens Up to the Living and Dining Rooms.
Keurig, Coffee Maker and Electric Kettle
Kitchen Table with Seating for Four.
Master Bedroom - Large HDTV with HD Cable TV, PC, Printer, and WiFi.
Master Bathroom has a Shower and a Large Walk-In Closet.
Guest Bedroom Comes Equipped with a Flat Screen HDTV and HD Cable TV.
Guest Bedroom Has Plenty of Storage as Well as a View of the Pool.
Second Bathroom has a Shower/Tub Combo.
Computer and Printer Provided for Your Convenience.
Large Front Load Washer and Dryer
Gas BBQ
Quiet Neighborhood
Quiet Neighborhood
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
Community Park with Play Set, swings, Pool and Tennis Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Vacatione...
1 review
“Awesome, Awesome, AweSome”
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Best place to stay. Owner very attentive. Residence very tidy. Our stay at The M. E. Villa was exceptional. My family and I plan on returning every chance we get. An A+ must stay. Thanks for being very accomadating. :-)

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Awe! Thank you so much for your kind words! Your family is welcome at Magical Ears Villa any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marty V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We plan to make this home our home away from home.”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here during our recent trip to Disney and it was great to come home to this lovely abode. The pool was a great way to relax from the heat of the day and the hustle and bustle of the parks. My 75 year old mother traveled with us and loved that she had a room to herself and lots of privacy. That would not have been affordable for us if we had stayed on property at Disney. The parks were a short ride away, Animal Kingdom only a 5 minute drive, the other parks no more that 15 minutes away. My teenage son loved that he had wifi access whenever we were there. We will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great to come home to.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Hi, Marty! We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime at all! It would be our pleasure to have you as guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AR T
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect family home”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Loved this house. It was warm, clean and perfect for my husband and 3 kids (ages 18, 15 and 13). The house was very convenient to food shops (Publix, Super Target) and a number of good restaurant chains. It was about 10 minutes from the Disney parks.
The swimming pool was heated and just perfect for us.
We will definitely be coming back.

Thank you Duncan for an awesome experience!!!

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the house itself
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The location was great.. the
house was great.. the owner was fabulous.. If you are going to Disney, and wish to stay off site I highly recommend this property..

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mayaelyn
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I'll never stay in a hotel again!”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This was my first time renting a private house to stay on vacation and I was certainly not disappointed. When we arrived, everything was beautifully staged and furnished, much better than even the photos on Tripadvisor. The house was well stocked with toiletries, linens, cookware, and then some... more than we could have possibly needed or wanted. There was also a small binder on instructions for the house, which answered every possible question. The whole house was clean and cozy, especially after long hours at the parks, it was like a home away from home. It is situated not far from the highway and within minutes of restaurants, and stores, was also a very quiet community that helped us rest well at night, even in a strange home. The property manager, Duncan, was also very helpful with any questions I had. We actually thought we had left something behind after returning home, a ten hour road trip, and when I phoned him he returned my call within minutes. All in all, I would definitely rent this home again for our next vacation.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
Thank you for your kind review on FlipKey. We would be glad to have you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
briand195...
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place, great location and had everything we needed”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay, the kids loved the pool, stroller included was very useful in the parks, easy access to all the theme parks . Nice homely feel, would definitely recommend this house.

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
251gretch...
Superior, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a great time!”
Reviewed April 1, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house was just as pictured on line. It was cute,clean, and very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable,there was extra bedding,towels, and even beach towels for the pool. The pool was beautiful,warm, clean, and just steps away. We really loved the coded lock on the front door. We only had to keep track of the car key. The location is a little off the beaten path, but it's very easy to get to where you want to go. There are all kinds of restaurants and grocery stores nearby. I think the washing machine needs an adjustment on the spinning cycle. I ended up just using small loads, and that worked fine. We had a great time.

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2015
Thank you for being such fine guests. Please know you are welcome back anytime.
My Best,
Duncan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.