We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room: Updated in 2017 for a more home like feel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room: Updated in 2017 for a more home like feel
Living Room/Dining bar Cozy Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living Room: Updated in 2017 for a more home like feel
Living Room/Dining bar
Cozy Master Bedroom
Bay Window; view of bushes
New Room darkening curtains in master bedroom 2017
nd Bedroom.
2nd Bedroom at night.
Magical Sunset over porch
porch
Private Location
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen/Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom with Huge closet area
2nd Bathroom
2 nd Bathroom
Laundry Room
Foyer
Entrance
The Building
The Building
The Buildings
Pools
Pool & Lagoon with fountain
Soaking Tub Master Bath
Air view of complex
Community and Lagoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
claude682...
Hampstead, Maryland
1 review
“very nice”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo was very nice. The only thing I would suggest is the code changed while we were there and we were not informed and couldn't get back in to the property. they should have told us when we registered that it was going to change. I wish there were shuttles going to universal and Disney

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the condo was very spacious
Liked least: no supervision at the pools Un superviser children running around
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for leaving a review and glad you enjoyed your stay. Codes to the front gate are changed monthly so the management company should have made that clear upon check in; sorry for that. Guests may want to ask upon check in if your stay will span over the first of the month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helendale...
New Waterford, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“condo was beautiful and had everything we needed for a great vacation”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Paul's condo from April 2-28/16. He was very easy to deal with. The 2bed/2bath condo was very nice and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool area also and it was very close to lots of shopping and attractions. This condo was an excellent value and would recommend this to anyone.
Thank you Paul for making our vacation stress free. we enjoyed it very much.
Helen from Nova Scotia, Canada

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJLJ2014
Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay.”
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying in this condo for the past three years. We will be staying again January 2015. The owner, Paul, is wonderful to work with because he is thoughtful and takes pride in his condo. The place is very clean which is a high priority of mine. The grounds are well kept and provides two swimming pools and a hot tub. The condo has a fully stocked kitchen which provides you with the ability to eat in, if you so choose. There are also stores and restaurants within walking distance. I would highly recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mentor, Ohio
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything but especially location and the first floor.
Liked least: No negatives
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was great close to all attractions and very clean and private.
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ardeanna...
1 review
“Girls trip”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was my daughters first trip to Disney, she is 5 and having an apartment to go home to after a long day was perfect. We enjoyed the homey feel and it's proximity to everywhere we needed to go. There is a walmart right across the street and outlet shopping just down the road. My daughter especially loved the garden tub in the master bath. The suite was easy to navigate to and from all the attractions since it is just off a main road. Paul was extremely easy to deal with especially since I was very nervous as this is the first time I have used a vacation rental. We will be back for sure, my daughter is already planning. Thanks again to Paul, it was a great trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing