We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with HDTV, DVD, Xbox 360, and pull out sofa Eat-in kitchen with new tile floors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Living room with HDTV, DVD, Xbox 360, and pull out sofa
Eat-in kitchen with new tile floors
Master bedroom with TV, Netflix and Bluray
Master bedroom ensuite
Queen bedroom with TV, Netflix and DVD
Twin bedroom with TV, Netflix, and DVD
Bunk bedroom with TV and Netflix
Games room with professional pool table, foosball, and Nintendo 64
Pool with patio set and sun loungers
Pool with underwater light
Privacy hedge for south-facing pool
Clubhouse lounge
Clubhouse fitness center
Clubhouse movie theater.  Request your own movie.
Clubhouse games room
Family playground
Clubhouse patio and bar
Clubhouse pool with spa
Trip Advisor Award Winner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly V
1 review
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We just got back from a wonderful week at this great vacation rental. Don and his wife were great to work with and even reached out to us while we were there to make sure everything was going good. We had 7 people in our group, 3 adults and 4 kids and had plenty of room for all of us. The kids loved having a pool right outside the patio doors and if they weren't in the pool they were in the game room. It is a great location for getting to Disney World with a 5-10 minute drive depending on where you are going. It also is close to a lot of great restaurants and a super target and Walmart which we had to utilize because we forgot life jackets for our younger children. I have already recommended this place to my friends that are planning Disney trips and would definitely love to stay here in the future. Thanks for a wonderful week of memories!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
Thanks so much Kelly for the kind review. It's so nice to hear that the villa suited your needs and that the kids had a great time. You took advantage of everything that the resort and area had to offer. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schmoofus
Aiken, South Carolina
1 review
“Perfect for a quiet family vacation!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was great- clean, near attractions, etc. Communication with the owners was good and quick, and we didn't have a single issue with checking in/out, etc. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
We're so glad you had a good time and took advantage of the house and local attractions. We look forward to hearing from you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M
1 review
“excellent location great for families”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we've stayed at Windsor palms before so knew what we were getting with the location. Just 15 -20 mins from Disney and 30 mins from Universal and the outlets for shopping. The communial pool is great for the kids and offers adults a lovely little tiki bar . The house was perfect for us we had great fun in the evenings playing pool in the garage and using the pool during the day when we weren't out exploring. The only issue we had was quite a small one which is there was no parasol for the pool area so there wasn't any shaded areas to sit out. but we would definitely return to this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thanks Tina, we really appreciate your comments as someone who has been to Windsor Palms before. We're glad that you had a good time and we'll work to get some shade back there soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessicaad...
Avon Park, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful Home in a Great Location”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We planned on visiting the theme parks while on this vacation and the location of this beautiful home was perfect and close to the parks as well as variety of restaurants and stores. The home was spacious and well-equip for the kids with a pool (with pool alarm), foosball table and pool table. The community center was great too with a splash pad, pool and arcade. The owners were very kind and helpful through the reservation process as was the leasing office. I would definitely rent here again, great experience!! Thank you, Don!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Great feedback Jessica. So happy you had a good time. We hope to see you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S
1 review
“Perfect Family Friendly Vacation home while visiting Disney”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family LOVED this place. This was our first time visiting Disney with our kids (3) and we couldn't have picked a better home or location to stay. I would highly recommend staying here with your family (or two families of 4).

We had tons of space and the drive to Disney couldn't have been easier. The house had everything we needed (except a BBQ). The pool was perfect for coming home to after a hot day at the parks. All the kitchen gadgets we could have asked for. My son LOVED the gaming systems and my middle child loved having her own room.

The only items to note is that it doesn't have a BBQ (apparently this can be rented) and it has carpet throughout. It has two strollers (umbrella) but you are better off renting your own as they didn't work very well.

We will certainly book this home again on our next trip to Disney.
- Amanda from Nova Scotia, Canada

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Thanks Amanda for the great review! It's so nice to hear your family had a fun time and enjoyed the house. I'm glad the kids took advantage of all the activities and pool. Sorry about the strollers- our guests must be giving them a workout!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd O
1 review
“8159 Fan Palm Way”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent property! Great house for families visiting Disney. Perfect location...gated community that is only 10-15 mins from Disney parks and 5-7 mins from restaurants, grocery stores, etc in Kissimmee. Home was clean and comfortable with plenty of room for all 8 of us staying there. Enjoyed the backyard pool but kids enjoyed the community pool even more for the off-days from Disney. Would recommend this place to any family or families looking for an ideal place to stay while visiting the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2017
We really appreciate the comments Todd and are glad you had a good vacation. It sounds like you all took full advantage of the resort and the close proximity to many conveniences. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbanddk
Halifax, Canada
1 review
“Clean, convenient, comfortable”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We would recommend staying at this home to anyone. It was very clean, and only a short drive to Disney. The house had a pool and plenty of activities for our two young kids. Also, great owners! We will be looking to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
Many thanks, we look forward to hearing from you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing