We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An ideal family house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StuBecksa...
Raglan, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“An ideal family house”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our dealings with the owners when booking were always courteous and prompt and we were very happy with the attention to detail of both them and flipkey.
Our arrival (at 2am) with three very tired kids was made much easier by the fact that the lights had been left on everywhere and the house was clean and cool and ready to go. The pool was heated as requested and was a perfect size for a dip after a long day at the Disney Parks and the outdoor furniture was great to use for al fresco dining in the mornings. There were seven of us for a majority of our stay, 4 adults and 3 children and we felt that the house was a perfect size for that number. The amount of bedrooms suggested room for a lot more people but I am not sure it would've worked so well with too many more people.
The house was well maintained, clean and welcoming and met all of our needs perfectly.
Windsor Hills itself is in a perfect position for all of Orlando's attractions and is a quiet and attractive estate where we felt very safe and welcomed.
I wouldn't hesitate in booking here again and would be happy to recommend people to this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenient and safe location.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian F
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Home - Comfortable Stay, Beatuiful Resort, Very Convenient Location”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I enjoyed staying at your home. Everything we could have wanted was available to us. The beds and furnishings were so comfortable (which we needed after long days at the Disney parks).
Our kids and their cousins loved the theme rooms. The Frozen room was something special for the girls. Also, the games room kept them occupied if they were not in the pool.
The home was clean and bright and felt very inviting. The pool, spa and deck were well maintained and clean as well.
As two families we had a great time being able to sit down and chat in the open concept kitchen/family room.
I am going to recommend your house to our friends for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to Disney, Clean and bright house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica W
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent Disney Vacation Home”
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a great time staying in this beautiful home. The house was very comfortable, clean and family oriented, it was everything that the pictures showed and more. My daughter loved the frozen themed room and the pool and the game room helped fill her time in the evenings. Having a full kitchen at our disposal meant we could relax more after coming home from the parks and enjoyed some home cooked meals.
The Windsor Hills location was great as well, close to all parks and attractions and restaurants. The amenities were well kept and we enjoyed a few days of just staying in the resort to rest. Having the security of a gated community made us feel very safe.
I will recommend this vacation home to anyone who wants great times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jancundic...
Meridian, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This home served our needs very well.”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was an adequate rental home for 9 adults and 4 children under 3 years of age. Plenty of space to spread out, nice pool and hot tub, fully furnished kitchen for feeding such a large group, easy access to Disney parks.
It could use a little bit of maintenance work, but we were gone most of the days and only came home to sleep. We did fix breakfasts before heading out for the day and a few dinners when we got back early enough. So I think for a large group with children, this home works nicely! However, be sure to buy your own TP, napkins, paper towels, tissues, laundry detergent, hand soap, etc. because it was not provided.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing