We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golfing Worldwide”

Kissimmee Golf Club
Attraction details
Torrevieja, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Golfing Worldwide”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

This is a wonderful golf coarse a flat one and very pleasant to play the welcome there was second to none there are more coarse ,s in the area to play We were there two weeks and played five and the welcome was wonderful.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Rex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    32
    24
    5
    9
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seaton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
93 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good way to get ready for the bigger challenges to come”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We played Kissimmee on our first morning probably a little jet lagged. The staff were very friendly and the course was ideal for getting rid of the aches & pains from a long flight and very lengthy delay in immigration at Orlando airport (2.5 hours).
Though not a challenging a many of the courses it the area it was perfect for the first day. The course was in very good condition especially the bunkers which were among the best we played in the area. We will be back on our next trip, again probably as warm up. Thanks guys.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank jt01LymeRegis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kitchener ontario
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Coarse”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Had a great time there I would rate it a 3 star coarse but exactly what i was looking for. They have a driving range and the staff are great. Keep up the great job.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank kitchenercouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“nice course”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Friendly pro in pro shop. Good course in above average condition.
Playing alongside and over water on some holes. Can be quite testing. $25 18 holes and buggy with voucher(from course website) plus they give a sleeve of free golf balls.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank 9243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great course and lovely members - great value.”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

My husband and son played an early morning round at this lovely course - we were made very welcome and the boys really enjoyed themselves. Great value.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank macca50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kissimmee Golf Club also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Kissimmee Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing