We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation Home”
other travelers have booked this property
FRONT OF THE HOME WITH 3 PARKING SPACES
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT OF THE HOME WITH 3 PARKING SPACES
PATIO WITH HOT TUB LIVING ROOM WITH QUEEN SOFA BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
FRONT OF THE HOME WITH 3 PARKING SPACES
PATIO WITH HOT TUB
LIVING ROOM WITH QUEEN SOFA BED
KITCHEN,LIVING AND DINNING OVERVIEW
LIVING ROOM VIEW 2
THE KITCHEN
KITCHEN VIEW 2
DINNING ROOM
FIRST FLOOR QUEEN BEDROOM
FIRST FLOOR BATHROOM
STAIRS VIEW
SECOND FLOOR HALLWAY
MASTER BEDROOM KING SIZE BED
MASTER BEDROOM VIEW ANGLE 2
MASTER BEDROOM IN SUITE BATHROOM
The 3rd bedroom with 2 full size Twin beds
The 4th bedroom with 2 full size Twin beds
SECOND FLOOR BATHROOM
washer and dryer
RESORT FRONT ENTRY GATE
club house
CLUB HOUSE PLAY GROUND
CLUB HOUSE Heated POOL WITH HOT TUB
CLUB HOUSE POOL WITH HOT TUB VIEW ANGLE 2
CLUB HOUSE LOUNGE
CLUB HOUSE LOUNGE VIEW ANGLE 2
CLUB HOUSE CINEMA
CLUB HOUSE CINEMA VIEW ANGLE 2
CLUB HOUSE POOL TABLE
FLOOR PLAN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
terlin560
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very well maintained townhouse. Clean and cozy. Everything worked fine for us. The brand new hot tub was amazing, very refreshing after a long day. The community was clean and organized. Close to Disney, restaurants and supermarket. The owner was very friendly and easy to communicate with! Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreemcatc...
Bullhead City, Arizona
1 review
“Pro's vs con's”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Pro= location, roof over your head, gated community, beautiful area, price.

Con's=uncomfortable beds, flat pillows, cockroaches dead and alive and raid under the sink, coffee pot cheap and fills the pot with tons of coffee grinds every time, questionable hairs and bodily fluid stains on towels upon arrival, the coach and fabric chairs badly stained and looked filthy, fire alarm went off in early morning hours for no reason very loud and woke everyone in the house when everyone was asleep didn't turn off for ten minutes, lawn service also woke us very early not good for travelers who have not become accustomed to the time change, we slept like garbage. Toilets over flowed several times no plunger, wifi appeared to not be working but I discovered everything that required a plug with the exception of the tv's was unplugged, once plugged in worked. Steep stair case.THE JACUZZI THEY SHOW IN PICTURES DOES NOT WORK. THE MAIN REASON WE BOOKED FOR PRIVATE JACUZZI. Owners said just go use the one at the community center.
I wish I could say nicer things, I will pay more to stay somewhere else next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randall L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family and friends thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this amazing home that exceeded our expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhuwan C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stay away if you want a peaceful vacation.”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
5
people found this review helpful

+ves
* Very close to Disney, shopping areas.
* Clean.
* Lots of pots and pans.
* Kids highchair, crib and stroller included at no price.
-ves
* Internet was not working for ~3 out of 2 weeks we were there.
* Local management very very rude. When reported about internet, there response was almost you should figure this out, we are sure internet works. Finally, ISP had to come and replace the modem. Another instance was where we could not figure out how to lock the main door. The response was on the lines of you have so many questions (not polite tone at all). PRO TIP: If you stay at this place pull the door tightly and then only the door would close.
* Owner also stopped replying to emails when raised the internet issue multiple times.

Overall we were fine with the place, just that if you run into any issues it really hard to workout them. I was so sad about having to talk to local management/owner. That the last way you want to feel on a vacation. Hence I find it hard to recommend it to anyone.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valentine, Nebraska
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed December 20, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miguel M
New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great house and Location”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at this house since June 26 to July 3rd, the place was great, clean, lots of space in the bedrooms, all the linen was clean and not old, the kitchen was big with most of the stuff needed to cook right away, we didn't have any issues.

The locations is perfect if you're planning to visit Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World or any other park in the area, the nearest beach is an hour away but again is worth it since the water in Florida is never cold.

The pictures don't do justice to this beautiful home, the Jacuzzi is a plus plus all the tvs, cable boxes were working, if you have small kids you know how important this is.

Again if you're planning to visit Disney, Universal Studios, Seaworld or any other attraction in the area, I recommend this house, specially if you're have 10 people in your group, you'll sleep great in this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was bigger and more beautiful than what I thought
Liked least: Some of the kitchen utensils like the knives need to be sharpened and a cooking pan need to be replaced
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing