We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best family holiday we have ever had”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 192villamagic

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
craigwall...
Livingston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The best family holiday we have ever had”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had the best family holiday ever in Florida and the villa played a massive part in this. It was very spacious clean and very well maintained. The pool was amazing and a very good size we had to try to persuade the kids to get out of it to go to Disney hahaha. The kids could go to bed at night and we could sit outside at the pool and relax. The back door was also alarmed so we knew if the kids opened the back door to the pool which was a great safety feature. The street was also beautiful with the water feature in the lake at the rear of the property and neighbours were friendly. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ashleighw...
West Lothian, United Kingdom
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were in florida just a couple of months back in the amazing villa. First time in Florida and honestly could not have asked for better. Literally a home from home and the kids were not for coming home. We were so close to everything and literally had Walmart on our doorstep which made life so easy and convienient. I can't ever imagine going back and not staying here again it definitely wouldn't be the same. Can't recommend this enough. GET IT BOOKED :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
Many thanks for your positive comments. Great guests and and welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful holiday home, fantastic location”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Have just returned from Orlando on the 14th of July 2017 after spending two fantastic weeks with my wife and two daughters, in Willie and Linda's beautiful home,it really is a fantastic villa and is equipped with everything that you would require and more, a real home from home, it is immaculate throughout , the attention to detail and quality of furnishings throughout the villa is fabulous.
The bedrooms are all really spacious with very tasteful bedding and decor, with the living areas and kitchen being equally well maintained and beautifully decorated.
I have been fortunate to be able to visit Orlando previously on many occasions, and can honestly say that this was the best holiday we have ever had.
The pool is probably the largest that we have ever had, with the view from the pool area truly relaxing, their are also two lime trees next to the property, that we were able to access which tasted wonderful. along with the various wildlife which my wife loved feeding every day
The villa is situated in a lovely area just off the 192, with great access to all of the attractions and shopping, Walmart is 60 seconds round the corner.

We will definitely return again for another visit, in the future, thanks again for making our holiday special, you have a wonderful holiday home.

Kind regards

Kenny, Ann, Laura and Rachael

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Many thanks for the kind comments and positive review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brummymum...
Birmingham
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“WoW”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We love this fabulous villa, we have stayed here quite a few times and each time gets better and better. It has everything you could possibly need to have a perfect holiday. The pool is magnificent and has fantabulous views of the lake. This villa is the best we have stayed in, so clean and well presented. I can't fault this villa and the owners Linda and Willie are so friendly and helpful, love staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Many thanks Tracy for your positive comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rvantussc...
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect..!”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First of all: Thank you Linda and Willi for your kindness and hospitality. You are great people to work with! We have been in your lovely villa for almost three months and we are so glad to know that we can come back in 2018!

We had a real good time, the bed sleeps comfy, the pooldeck is sunny and warm even in winter, television and wifi worked fine. Country Creek Estates is a really fine community to stay, quiet, clean and friendly people. The landscaping around your villa is great, grass is mowed every week and everything looks green. No fences around the house but lots of space and a really nice view over the pond.

A final word and compliment for your local manager Knud. Sometimes a lamp or battery brakes down or something has to be repaired or the working has to be explained. When it was necessary, he was there for us !

So thanks for having us (back!) Lidy and Ton

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2017
Many thanks Ton for your positive comments, we are happy to welcome you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil J
1 review
“Awesome Villa ”
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at the villa which comfortably accommodated 4 adults and 2 children but could easily fit 8 people. The accommodation was very spacious and clean and had all the amenities that you would want from a holiday home and more (pool table & fusball table). The swimming pool is a great size and was used daily by the children and the patio is a great area to sunbathe and enjoy your breakfast, lunch and dinner!

There is also a beautiful lake with a lovely water fountain to the rear of the property which provided stunning views and was very relaxing. There is a great range of wildlife which the children looked forward to feeding on a daily basis.

The villa is in an excellent location to travel to all the Disney attractions, shopping malls and also very close to local supermarkets Walmart and Aldi for stocking up on groceries and gifts. We all had a fantastic holiday and look forward to returning to the villa for our next holiday “Where dreams do come true”!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Many thanks Neil for your positive comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preciousg...
1 review
“awesome experience....”
Reviewed December 22, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very spacious and clean. family oriented. enjoyed the viewing.. quiet community. close to shopping area..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2016
Many thanks for your positive comments, we hope to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing