We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Family Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Frontal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Frontal
Pool View Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Villa Frontal
Pool View
Lanai
Games Room
Family Room
Overlooking Family Room
Breakfast Nook + TV for Wii & Xbox
Dining Room
Bedroom 1 - Master with King Bed
Bedroom 1 - Master
Bedroom 1 - Master En-suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 - Master
Bedroom 3 - Master En-suite
Bedroom 3 - Master En-suite Bath + Shower
Bedroom 4 Twin Room
Bedroom 5 Children's Room
Bedroom 5 with PS2
Resort Swimming Pool
Resort Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kat Y
Winnsboro, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Family Home”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Hideaway Villa is exactly what the pictures show. Very clean, roomy and great location. The only problem was with the pool. It looked cloudy and I think it needed to be cleaned. A pool guy can on our last day there to clean it however it didn't clear up after the two hours. Overall the stay was good and I would recommend this Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Thank you for your review. We do advise to contact the Management Company if there are any problems. They would have arranged an additional pool service to rebalance the chemicals, which would have resolved the cloudiness within 2-4 hours. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you are able to stay again in the future. Kind Regards, Steve & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teressa B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome family vacation”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This home was absolutely wonderful it was all we hoped for and more. Everything was in the home the only thing that wasn't there was food. It was in a great location the clubhouse was great. The kids enjoyed everything. Thanks Steven for such lovely accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
Thank you for your great review. We’re so pleased you’ve all enjoyed your stay and made good use of the amenities provided, both in our home and the resort itself. We hope you have the opportunity to stay again. Kind Regards, Steve & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dinger772...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gated is best”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The villa is situated in Terra Verde a gated community which offers the feeling of being secure. On site facilities are good especially the Tiki Bar which allows you to eat and drink without having to drive off the resort. Villa is very close to a large Walmart and also a few minutes drive from highway 192 where you will find a wide range of restaurants. Theme parks are fairly close by. Although the resort is suppose to be a quite area from 10pm we did experience problems with noisy neighbours but the problem was reported to the resort staff who dealt with it.
Have stayed here twice and will be back again if the opportunity arises.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
The Resort has a very good management team, who are very proactive in maintaining a high standard. Their swift response was appreciated, to ensure your stay continued to be enjoyable. We do look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Steven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janetpadi...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
““Home away from home.””
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and i were satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.this house has everything you need to cook for a large family.The house has garage set up as a terrific game room.This house is very close to a main street with every restaurant, grocery store and pharmacy you could imagine.Walmart is very close where you can get just about anything you will need. The community pool, clubhouse, theater and basketball court were a big plus especially for my teen children they loved it.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floresfam...
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Staycation”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The House was great! Plenty of room. The kids love the play room and the pool. The pool was a bit cold so they used the pool at the pool house! Can’t wait to stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2018
Thank you for your review - we’re pleased you enjoyed your stay. Although pool heat is optional, even if initially declined, this can still be added during your stay if requested. We do hope you can stay again soon. Kind Regards, Steve & Gill.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
time2rok
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our stay was very delightful. It was everything I expected it to be. The only thing I can say bad about the place was that the mattresses are a little too firm. But other than that,we really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're really pkeased you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can visit again. Kind Regards, Steven & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T Thomas...
East Haven, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This vacation home needs some attention.”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This vacation home needs some attention and work. Only one burner worked on the stove, the hot tub on the pools didn't work, the pool started turning green before the week was over. One of the beds did not have clean sheets- the sheets and pillow cases were covered with hair. One of the bed dust ruffles had what looked like vomit on it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
We're sorry you've had some problems, and would have welcomed the opportunity to resolve these at the start of your stay.
Phone numbers and e-mail addresses are supplied to ensure maintenance support is provided swiftly. Unfortunately none of these issues were reported during your stay.
The review was received just one hour before the next guests arrived. However, the maintenance team responded immediately. They adjusted the connectors on the two faulty burners, and re-inspected the bedding, but no issues were found.
The pool had been treated for high phosphates on Friday (the regular pool maintenance day) due to heavy rain fall during the week. However this would have been done sooner if reported.
The pool does have a spa, which the pool water serves, and therefore maintains the same temperature. Occasionally filters need replacing earlier than scheduled to maintain a good water flow to the spa, which we found to be the case this time.
I trust that we have addressed your concerns, but please do report any issues during your stay, as we want guests to have a wonderful time in our home.

Kind Regards, Steven & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing